my car is slowly going to be all look no go! where can loose to buddyclub?! found one fiber shop near my place ma. the spoiler cost me 350, expensive? now my car under spraying. not banana but panda. :)
hahahahahaah ... boon boon ... finally your car became the big mama monster!!! its good to see that bro ... lets meet up after CNY and then we'll see how many white cars we have ... =)
calvin u confirm to be arrived in kl or not ?? =) let us know earlier ya ... cheers ... =)
i'll b goin up ipoh on thurs....
then saturday send my gal to KLIA.....
if u guys free for meet up then i'll meet u guys lo....
if not then i balik JB lu...
heehee.....
wat calvin GSR???
still havin the small little 4g91 inside ler...
totally stock standard....
sad la....
sjg members all missing....
tot can tt wif u guys tonight....
miss this chance dunno hav to wait till when....
sigh...
manage to hav a glance to pocroc's monster at 1u just now....
was rushin time....
if not sure go check whether there's intercooler o not....
most probably a gigantic intercooler la....
wahahahaha
The Renault Megane Renaultsport 250 is one of the hottest hot hatches around right now, causing many a Honda Civic Type-R and Volkswagen Golf GTI to sweat their oil...
During half way drive through, found that few warning light were lights-on on my dashboard. They are battery, fan and one more I believe is radiator ( the one beside battery ). Few observations i) battery...