wah...
ah fat y suddenly so high???
wahahah....

big business seh....
wanna employ marketer o not???
heehee....

yeah...
study is the best....
everyday sit in office is farking bored!!!

scuz me....im not handsome....i'd say im BETTER looking that most.. XD

*which includes you* :vroam:

OMG~!!!!!! what happened to SJ members this few days?! hahaha!!!

well.. better looking also no use still cause those 2 chicks only lookl and smile at me not u.. * nyek nyek~

eh eh come go N1 Racing lepak.. need to get the cold air intake and few performance stuff.. i blow my gasket again after install twin gaskets.. damm~!
need anyone advise on this.. my oil leak getting worst and worst..

dei Porky Farty.. when next drinking session? i need one.. drink to drown my sorrows.. =`(

weekend seldom log in one mah...
oni spam in the office...
ekekekekeke

wat indo cina chick?!...
where??...who??...how???
hahahhaa

Fatality said:
OMG~!!!!!! what happened to SJ members this few days?! hahaha!!!

well.. better looking also no use still cause those 2 chicks only lookl and smile at me not u.. * nyek nyek~

eh eh come go N1 Racing lepak.. need to get the cold air intake and few performance stuff.. i blow my gasket again after install twin gaskets.. damm~!
need anyone advise on this.. my oil leak getting worst and worst..

time to port and polish the block?:shcokedcamo:

u dunno the right compression rate dun simply install head gasket la...twin summore....NA wanna put twin gasket is suicide unless its vtec turbo on high high boost...otherwise u degrade ur current performance n cause probs

kan dah kene sound by pocroc tailou.....
malu la ah fat....
keep on say himself SJG tai lou....
now kene sound d....
wahahahaha

poc....
dun blame him la...
mayb he thinkin more = better ler???
initially he wanted to hav 3...
but then mech told him 2 is max....
hahahaha....
jkjk

This thread is being ignored again .... like a BIG, FAT ____ !

Cross over where???

Btw just to ease any curiosity or miss-understanding, I am still STRAIGHT. So if any nice and available LADIES out there .... "HERE I AM ..." ... hehehehe ...