Subang Jaya TT session

ROFL !!!! yeah pedeo .. hahahahaha

15years old also ngam kah ? lol

no more SJ taiko liow
became SJ porn KING hahha

Fatality said:
bro.. its Angie.. hehehe

* she damm good in tanni.. that day i KO she still ok.. damm.. i suck!

hahhha intro me some that drunk fast lah .. hahaha

Fatality said:
bro.. its Angie.. hehehe

* she damm good in tanni.. that day i KO she still ok.. damm.. i suck!

LOSER, waaaah hahahahahaha ..... :mouth_closed:

Anyway, sorry about the last trip. I was totally tied up myself with family etc, etc, etc ... Hope to catch up with you all during the next festive holidays ok :angel_smile:

the next festive season would be chinese new year ler wei...
kekekeke...
who wanna gives ang pow?!

fat, my car idling got problem lar...
while driving i need to keep my eyes on the road and at the same time on the RPM. Need to maintain the RPM...if not it would dropped till 300 oni...
sial!
with aircond on sure die one...so now keeping my car at home until the weekend...send to my foreman..
*sniff*

b00n said:
the next festive season would be chinese new year ler wei...
kekekeke...
who wanna gives ang pow?!

fat, my car idling got problem lar...
while driving i need to keep my eyes on the road and at the same time on the RPM. Need to maintain the RPM...if not it would dropped till 300 oni...
sial!
with aircond on sure die one...so now keeping my car at home until the weekend...send to my foreman..
*sniff*

Definately not me ... yet :mouth_closed:

Alternator dah "sang-fan-shi" ... :cry_smile:

Eyong

its ok still got other time! hehehe.. wait wait.. set a date we go Langkawi with chicks to hook and drink till drop! hahahaha

what say u porky farty?

Kyo

not ngam u wan la.. my fren she too beautifull for u la.. u sumore damm ugly! hahaha!!!!

wei.. what porn king all!! u only la.. got so many sumore at ur PC!! =p

bugger! only after work ur active la. now airasia got free tickets better be fast. booked to phuket already in april 21st.

*ahem*...thats my bday....so i get a ticket too ryte b00n? b00n play high cams? 292 degrees ah...fuuuyoh~

fat - "not ngam u wan la.. my fren she too beautifull for u la.. u sumore damm ugly! hahaha!!!!" damn bad la u.....damn funny also...hahahahahha~!!!!!

quick book lor...
hahaha...
was thinking of going kophangan full moon rave. Missed it twice already...
Than again because it's always at the start of the month and because of work commitment; still kenot go..
*sigh*

Fatality said:
Kyo

not ngam u wan la.. my fren she too beautifull for u la.. u sumore damm ugly! hahaha!!!!

wei.. what porn king all!! u only la.. got so many sumore at ur PC!! =p

porn king = AH FAT ...
pedeo lvl 100x liow hahaha influence by the pedeo king CHRIS ..

btw ur friend TOO beautiful ? frankly speaking i never seen one called beautiful yet.. maybe u can show me .. hahahah

different ppl different view...

somemore...now got different views on how to identify beauty too.....

kekekekeke

yea lo.. maybe for u no la.. ur taste too high! HAHAHA..

btw.. beauty comes from the heart not the looks! =p

still need all the uncle Boon n Eyong comments?

eh.. wat's with the pron King la.. cipet.. i know u got alot..4 folders no need to show off.. wan go SPA do real wan dun sit in front of ur pc watch and TFK shoot ur screen! hahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

why no we book tickets go Jap? go shop for cars parts? what say u Boon and Porky Farty? i dun mine pao u guys trip! i got lots of bonus and my salary has increase! woohooOo~

Boon

busy working that's why only post at nite.. edi expend my business overseas so no time to online during days.. now i feel working life its not easy..

*to those coll and uni students.. a piece of advise.. do enjoy all u wan before go into working life.. hahaha.. *pray Kyo got kick back here from UK!

Porky Farty

ahem~!! like la u so handsome! dun forget the 2 indo cina chicks at Silva last time.. they stare at me not u! hahahaha =p

*lame me~