Subang Jaya TT session

Happy New Year to all!!

Since a while i post in zth edi.. hahaha..

calvin.. lucky ur area alright.. tot u die due to the flood edi.. hehehe..
when u coming down KL again? been a while i pek u also la.. =p
see ya around!~

Happy Spaming all~!!!!!!!!!!!!

Boon
next week tanni session? me and Angie open bottle.. come come..

eyong
bro~!!! hiya.. soli never meet u when down in KL.. was farking busy with my workloads and events.. will spend u good food when u down here

*i heared rumors that ppl say me and porky farty not ngam?! is it true? well.. reason why we hardly around SS15 is bacause we both got our works and stuff.. so dun simply talk around.. we still got catch up and meet.. Cheers~!!

tanni where??.....
next week my wifey back oleady ler...
so have to see see first..

how's the scene in Sepang??
pok..any pics?

babi ah fat....
so long never post....
once post straight curse me die...
wat la u....

wan thani come jb la....
here just open 1 club....
best in jb....
been there for the past 3 days d....
enjoying my last free days....
wahahahaha....

when goin KL ar....
hmm....
my gf coming back on the 20th....
she'll be stayin in jb for 1 week....
after dat i need to send her back to ipoh.....
might drop by kl or genting or nilai to stay a night or 2 la.....
still not confirmed yet......

i go oso dun dare let u know ler....
later u whack me n whack my car.....
sekali turn me into doremon n my car from a wira to a kancil....
kesian whey.....
heehee.....

pocky n ahfat not ngam???
this kindda rumour oso can come out ar???
if pocky n ahfat not ngam petrol will be as cheap as tab water liao lo....
heehee....

alright....
posting bullshitzzz here.....
time to sleep....
good night SJG....
hope to see u guys real soon....
chiaozzzzzz

wer got...im always in ss15...now play snakes dee...no more car...thats y my car was never a monster...hehe

eyong said:
Oh Nooo .... That could be my "EVIL" twin brother that'd just arrived ... :baring_teeth:

Hey, din noe u had a 'twin bro'..
btw hv ya redeem ur 'custody'??
hahaha..
:tee:

Calvin

no kacau u then kacau who sumore wor? hahaha.. come come let me kick ur arse! hahahaha.. jk la bro.. come down KL la.. i throw u a pool party! lots of chicks in bikini's.. muahahahaha.. think bout it.. where Chris run too edi ar? so long no see him post edi.. hehehe.. someone that day spotted his Veilside Evo around subang... finish everything edi wor.. hahaha

Porky Farty

dun talk crap.. everyone knows ur car is fast.. USJ2 traffic light out Drag Duel edi test.. urs edi makan mine.. hahaha.. wei, any new Bose sound system? wanna get got CNY..

Kyo

edi organize one for u tonite jor la.. hahahhaa.. cikoi lu..call Mr.Lee!!!!! everytime FFK say got exams but can see him nite time that day in Starbucks yam seng! babi!!>. hahahaha

Boon

The Yam Seng TT session will be this week.. will reconfirm with my fren.. cause that day i still got half bottle of hard liquor so she asked me to bring this week.. drink till drop to drown sorrows.. =)

dun think I can make it this week...
car got problem...need to send to workshop...
*sigh*
*sniff*

melody said:
Hey, din noe u had a 'twin bro'..
btw hv ya redeem ur 'custody'??
hahaha..
:tee:

Dah claim doh .... I swear I have to stop drinking one day .... :mouth_closed:

Except when it involves girls, bikinis, pool-side, volley-ball, olive-oil, silk, water-bed ... money, candles ... and maybe some cubanos ...

PocketRocket said:
she...? chun anot?

intro la

bro.. its Angie.. hehehe

* she damm good in tanni.. that day i KO she still ok.. damm.. i suck!

Boon.. why la car got problem? boost to high till turbo kong again?! slowly la bro.. i know u wanna tapao my car.. hehehe