stupid COPS

hi zan...nice car...im sure many ppl wld bring it 2 court BUT u know govt....always has "things" 2 say..excuses....n d point is dat...we WILL lose..they will make sure of it....so in d end...dui finish...case kalah....time wasted...so y bother...

zan said:
change wira to E3 front is illegal. so, if any of us think here it should be legal, why dont take this and the authorities to court??
doing such thing doesnt involve any serious cut and weld, just a matter of remove and refit standard components with compatible parts.
my mitsubishi is using perdana v6 front bumper. so far so good, no prob. even police have to ask me what model is my car..he he becoz unrecognisable. :D

we all know that..sigh.. neway all the best to u fazidk!! :D

p/s maybe u wanna buy real evo3 car. when kena tahan then fuck them kaw-kaw coz not wira convert!!

thks dude...wat 2 do...luck finally ran out...it's a BITCH isnt it??hehehehe....nvm la..try 2 settle it la...wat 2 do..

p/s ez 2 say la..E3 might b cheap already BUT loan also low...in d end..still pay a lot..especially d downpayment

zan said:
we all know that..sigh.. neway all the best to u fazidk!! :D

p/s maybe u wanna buy real evo3 car. when kena tahan then fuck them kaw-kaw coz not wira convert!!

i donno whether can settle...some1 in here ctc'd me n said he cld do it..NO PROBLEM..hope he's rite...well anyway,i b meeting up wiz him on saturday (2moro) s he b here in sepang...wish me luck...d cost i mean..hehehehehe...hope its not expensive

I have one story to tell....

one guy was driving. He really wanted to speed up but didn't dare to go above the speed limit. But, when he sees other people go faster than him, he also speeding la...
After one traffic light, he was stopped by a traffic officer, the officer was giving him summon. Unsatisfied, this guy asks " How come I'm the one who received the summon? Other car was going faster than me?".
The officer replied, " Have you ever gone fishing?"
The guy said, "Yes."
The officer said, "Did you catch ALL the fish?"

The moral: Sometimes S*** happens. So, in your case, you were unlucky and the cops were also unlucky because they only manage to catch the 'small' fish. :D

Sorry if this story offended you in anyway. Just want to say that, sometimes, this kind of things happen. Why? Because they can.

hi cacin...good story...makes sense but i doubt OUR policeman r smart 2 b philosophical BUT good story n lesson nevertheless...

btw,no offense taken..i AM a small fish...dat wat makes it worse coz there r BIGGER fish out there but they DONT dare touch 4 watever reasons...

cacin said:
I have one story to tell....

one guy was driving. He really wanted to speed up but didn't dare to go above the speed limit. But, when he sees other people go faster than him, he also speeding la...
After one traffic light, he was stopped by a traffic officer, the officer was giving him summon. Unsatisfied, this guy asks " How come I'm the one who received the summon? Other car was going faster than me?".
The officer replied, " Have you ever gone fishing?"
The guy said, "Yes."
The officer said, "Did you catch ALL the fish?"

The moral: Sometimes S*** happens. So, in your case, you were unlucky and the cops were also unlucky because they only manage to catch the 'small' fish. :D

Sorry if this story offended you in anyway. Just want to say that, sometimes, this kind of things happen. Why? Because they can.

fazidk...those police no power to "pull out the sharks(big fish)" ma...so catch small fish lo...at least can isi perut...catch big fish..later kena makan...cant isi perut...family olso nth to eat...haihz..life's like tat..peace...

so so so true.....

kelvin--- said:
fazidk...those police no power to "pull out the sharks(big fish)" ma...so catch small fish lo...at least can isi perut...catch big fish..later kena makan...cant isi perut...family olso nth to eat...haihz..life's like tat..peace...

maybe u should have went to the extend of changing it to entirely different model... they might not notice it.. tot itz the other car. Now itz like half wira, half mitsu... sure eye catching. heh he hheh..

haha...zephyr3d dude...wira taillights how le...can change to evo 3 one?but if later jpj road block...and they feel got sth wrong and ask go puspakom...we kong lo...die for sure...lol

heh he heh .. it was just a joke. But itz like tat la... modification rule is a gray area which cannot be defined...

but i sure notice that jpj/cops always target wira, mitsu and honda...

kevin: yeah la..true..very dangerous...my friend drives a converted wira 1.8gsr...b4 he had BOTH fron n rear s E3..later 1 nite he ran in2 a JPJ road block...result???time consuming N RM7K worth of shit had 2 come up 2 "rectify" d prob...now he is "legal" on d road wiz just d front E3....strange but true...n dis was approved BY JPJ...not PUSPAKOM or anyone else...JPJ!!!expensive???yeah considering he had a 4wd system s well...he had 2 remove it of coz but he installed it back after receiving "approval" from JPJ coz he was so pissed off....now he drives a front ONLY E3 PLUS 4wd...crazy...i wont go dat far man....

kelvin--- said:
haha...zephyr3d dude...wira taillights how le...can change to evo 3 one?but if later jpj road block...and they feel got sth wrong and ask go puspakom...we kong lo...die for sure...lol

fazidk...too bad i m still studyin..if i m workin..i will follow his trail...lol...wan2 convert..alang alang front and rear convert...but how come kancil can 100% convert mira???kenari can 100% convert move...but wira cant...AAAAAA....btw...there's one convertible kancil here..and JPJ approve...%^#%$%#

dats y la...dats wat pisses me off n im sure alot of other ppl out there....dats wat i mean...d LAW sucks n fucks BIG time!!!!!!!!....

kelvin--- said:
fazidk...too bad i m still studyin..if i m workin..i will follow his trail...lol...wan2 convert..alang alang front and rear convert...but how come kancil can 100% convert mira???kenari can 100% convert move...but wira cant...AAAAAA....btw...there's one convertible kancil here..and JPJ approve...%^#%$%#

I think Kancil Mira also cant now right?

BTW, my car also front Mitsu Mirage. Friends many kena already. it's like season la, when near raya, suddenly any modifications is illegal!

anymore opinions/suggestions/experiences do share it wiz us....maybe if we got enuff complaints we can start a petition or sumthin..hehehehehehe

hi ppl....just wanna tell all of u dat i managed somehow 2 renew my road tax at JPJ 2day...bad news is my summon is still unsettled...well...im quite disappointed wiz some1...well..he called n said dat we will meet up s he will b able 2 settle it 4 me 4 a fee of coz...i agreed s long s it is settled....agreed 2 meet up last saturday...sms him but NO reply..didnt even bother 2 reply..or even call back...im not here 2 make enemies or watsoever..just like every1 in here im a car enthusiast looking 4 more friends wiz similar interests...if u cant or wont help then just say so...n i will find alternative solutions or other ppl dat might really b able 2 help...

fazidk said:
hi ppl....just wanna tell all of u dat i managed somehow 2 renew my road tax at JPJ 2day...bad news is my summon is still unsettled...well...im quite disappointed wiz some1...well..he called n said dat we will meet up s he will b able 2 settle it 4 me 4 a fee of coz...i agreed s long s it is settled....agreed 2 meet up last saturday...sms him but NO reply..didnt even bother 2 reply..or even call back...im not here 2 make enemies or watsoever..just like every1 in here im a car enthusiast looking 4 more friends wiz similar interests...if u cant or wont help then just say so...n i will find alternative solutions or other ppl dat might really b able 2 help...

lucky ur monster still can fly on road... :biggrin:

is really hard to argue with the polis......once i was blocked by them and i really convinced them that i'm not in the fault.....then they changed the subject and said "Sorry-lah....nombor plate ini that bleh pakai".......IT WAS PLASTIC NUMBERS.....WAT THE HELL DID I DO WRONG NOW??

i was like.....:hmpf:

U CAN try and do what my dad always do.....when they ask for your license, take RM10 and wrap it up with 1 dollar bills then, put it under ur license and slip it to them....make it look as if there's alot of 1 dollar bills in it....they might think is 20 bucks but is actually only 13 bucks under it.....tat used to work last time la.....but now i'm not to sure.....

another way is, just put 20 bucks under the license and give it the cop straight.....if he said tak cukup, then u say,"nak tak?? kalau tak nak, buka saman ajeh la...."....at least u feel proud when kena saman......but if the cop get pissed, then sorry lah.......

just my 0.21 sen on negotiating with the polis......

shit, hopefully there's no cops watching this thread.....