strange things happen when ure drivin

'[00] TRD

:cyclops: guys,
anyone met anything strange while driving? like any road to avoid if necessary?
Heard there is increasing number of roads in malaysia is 'dirty' :shocked:

so anyone mind to share here??

:confused_smile:

road to avoid? of course lah the famous Sammy Vellue's Kepong crack-before-use flyover lah. :) :) :p

j/k

'[00] TRD said:
:cyclops: guys,
anyone met anything strange while driving? like any road to avoid if necessary?
Heard there is increasing number of roads in malaysia is 'dirty' :shocked:

so anyone mind to share here??

:confused_smile:

Don't woorry about 'dirty' road ...come rain it will be clean as new road.

it happened 12 years ago.. i was driving alone in an old 'trunk' road... was abit tired... after dinner with parents.. going back to my house alone... then as i was driving... i noticed there is dis sound at the back of my car.. as if someone is tapping on my rear door window.. i was like .. wtf? i'm going 20km/h (yes, coz part of the road is not laid with TARMAC).. takkan got pple tap on my window rite? so i buat tak tau and kept driving.. then the sound became more constant.. so i look at the back.. baskit!! i saw tis black shadow floating on my backseat !!! drifting left and right... i was like... WAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!! AAAAAAAAAAARRGHH!!! wtf?!?! stopped the car.. turned around to look at 'it'!!!..............

mana tau.. i hung my jacket at the back... and i totally forgotten about it.. muahahahahahha.. laffed all d way back.. then suddenly, still on dat shitty road.. a white shadow flew past infront of my car... from right to left.. stopped laughing.. drove home.... mandi bunga next day.. aunahahaha

There were once...

on the PLUS highway, on my way travel from KL to IPOH, at night, near by 1 of the RR, my headlamp light on and off automatically. I decide not to risk my life, stop my car at one of the RR. But the RR have no one, looks more like an abandon RR (those RR with few parking lot and a portable toilet).

My headlamp turn off totally after i turn into the RR. But the environment is too spoky, I can't stand on it and make a stupid decision to continue my jorney to next "safer" RR.

When I reach the junction to join back PLUS, "Dak", the headlamp on by itself. Everything back to normal. And the bloddy headlamp didn't give me any issue after that..

But i'm not sure I pick up something at the RR, and I dare not to turn back to check my back seat...

Kisah benar. Serious.

samurai: u should stop by passing the main fuse of the car and use yer ass as the main fuse.. it's bad...

hahahahahaah

That action will supercharge my headlamp and burst all the bulks. :)

Everything just get back to normal. Really cannot explain that.. X-files.

i heard this fr my fren but isnt sure its true but quite spooky though :confused_smile:

when she was drivin back home, goin thru this 45 degree decline downhill road; coincidently it was watermelon season and when she was crusing down towards the traffic light.. she happened to look up since it was wee hour and no car around, she saw a young lady munching watermelon sittin on up on lamp pose up there.. as usual, she got frighten and keep prayin on the car

unfortunately dunno if she bad luck or coincident again, the traffic turn red when she approached and no choice, she stopped the car and as she looked back while praying (as the road is downhill), the lady head was 180 degree n faced towards her n smiling :X-:

she quickly looked for no traffic n speed off, never used that road again :retarded:

No road is a spiritually dirty road, if that was what some of you may mean. Rather than listening to stories, I spoke to a monk and she said that roads are never dirty. It's those silly drunk or careless or idiotic or stupid or whatever kind of drivers who don't know how to drive and keep crashing at the same spot. However, she did mention that there are spirits who are waiting for a "replacement" but they did nothing to cause any accidents.
She also mentioned that if you happen to see one of the spirits, just pray for them to be happy. Due to some circumstances, they just happen to be wanderers from another world.
Just so that some of you may feel more comfortable, she also mentioned this. A spirit actually suffers pain if they purposely make themselves visible to a normal human eyesight. Of course, those who are born with the third eye is a different story. So the spirits would usually try to avoid our eye sights. Some of you may have seen a shadow flying past or something similar. She explained that we looked too fast or they didn't move away fast enough, thus, causing a "moving shadow" effect.

wah? from 'dirty' road to spirit spirit all..
i agree wif satria_95 road 'dirty' coz of all those stupid, idiotic, blablabla ppl who dunno how to drive nicely + think everyroad is their granfather road ah! hahaha

Satria95... your explanation about the moving shadow effect is disturbing. : /
heheh.

The only hantus Ive met on the road are two retards riding on a bike, on the opposite direction ramming into my car.

I've no stories to share but i'm reading this at 2.13a.m in my rented room in Melaka.
Everyone in the house is asleep n the weather over here is damn cold n windy...

hm..no experience about hantu's in road...buit my father did cheat me ones..

was driving in one of those old old roads on teh way back from PD - KL..

says...this road hor...got ghost geh

i quickly hide under the car....(that time young la)

so zthian...use PLUS

'[00] TRD said:
i heard this fr my fren but isnt sure its true but quite spooky though :confused_smile:

when she was drivin back home, goin thru this 45 degree decline downhill road; coincidently it was watermelon season and when she was crusing down towards the traffic light.. she happened to look up since it was wee hour and no car around, she saw a young lady munching watermelon sittin on up on lamp pose up there.. as usual, she got frighten and keep prayin on the car

unfortunately dunno if she bad luck or coincident again, the traffic turn red when she approached and no choice, she stopped the car and as she looked back while praying (as the road is downhill), the lady head was 180 degree n faced towards her n smiling :X-:

she quickly looked for no traffic n speed off, never used that road again :retarded:

Any chance this is in Balik Pulau, Penang??

The only ghost that disturbs me is those normally sitting in the middle of the highway pointing sumting in my direction while i'm driving. After a while i can see the rest of the ghost stopping me in the middle of nowhere smack right in the middle of the highway. Normally is day time , these ghost really powerful wan le , dun play play.

more afraid of cows... blardie mat rempits, than hantus..but if i ever encounter hantu... think i'm gonna freak out to da max.....hehe...

wannabe said:
The only ghost that disturbs me is those normally sitting in the middle of the highway pointing sumting in my direction while i'm driving. After a while i can see the rest of the ghost stopping me in the middle of nowhere smack right in the middle of the highway. Normally is day time , these ghost really powerful wan le , dun play play.
Dude,
Tell me about it. They come in white color or sometimes blue color. But they're usually white, if I didn't remember wrongly. They also got ghost bike, I think it's 750CC white color bike also. Bloody hell. I thought ghost was bad enough. Ghost rider some more. And then, these ghosts usually got moustache wan. Now, they even have white color ghost waja, wira, kancil, etc. And everytime they stop you, they always howl at you these words, "mmmaaacccaaamm....maaaaaaannnnnaaaa..... maaaauuuuoooooo..... sssseeetttttlllleeeee"

Zeroed,
Why my explanation of the ghost shadow effect disturbing leh? Cos they fly past, is it? hehehe

hammett said:
Any chance this is in Balik Pulau, Penang??

nope, its in K.L.. damn spooky whenever drive pass that road man!

i watched one of tv prog, there was one lady volunteer to sit in grave yard n after few minutes, the camera can capture sum flyin shadow n longer, the lady was squattin there n cry like baby coz there was a shadow goes near her n 'talkin' to her.. she was like so scared till cover her ears even after the crewman go near n calm her down, damn spooky man!!