Steven Lim <--- GAY

Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Mar 13 2005, 01:55
[zoohalee][vtec][,Mar 11 2005, 11:07 ] i speechless of seeing something and the most maximum pathetic...
off topic

u oways go anggerik at nite wif zero4 rite? :D
aik...yeap...but zero4 oso not always there what....an da lot of other ppl lepak there too
aiya,i dunno which 1 is u,but remember last time got a blue atos stop bside ur table n looking n u all??? hahaha i'm trying 2 say "hi" 2 zero4 but he dunno who am i :P

satria_95, sorry if i used the wrong expression to describe the "Higher Authorities" i din mean to hurt anybody's religion. ;)
but as for that horibble beast, when your done splattering his so called brains all over the road, lets just leave him there to rot cos i dun think he is worthy to even being pick up from the road side!

Frankly, i think this is what he wants...people talking about him, i think the attention he receives gives him some sort of kicks or high! very sad to know that people like these have the luck to actually survive till this age... :(

And he calls himself a HUNK! Puh-leese! Not even close! Uewwk!!

Sigh the things ppl do just to get attention. I think he is just ridiculous.

if u think steven lim is not gay enough wait until u see this: http://www.thenoel.org/asianprince/

oooooooooooooooohhhh...

the prince's http://www.xanga.com/home.aspx?user=AsianPrince213

:lol:

Originally posted by beatnik@Mar 15 2005, 09:10
if u think steven lim is not gay enough wait until u see this: http://www.thenoel.org/asianprince/

oooooooooooooooohhhh...

ayoyo he or she wor!!damd gay la!!just crap bout his sex life la!!!damd proud of himself!!ayoyo cannot tahan this kind of guy la!!feel like punching his bloody face!!!!gay bastard!!! <_<

Originally posted by beatnik@Mar 15 2005, 09:10

oooooooooooooooohhhh...

walao knn i cannot tahan lah tis man-woman :blink: :blink: :blink: