hi guys..im encountering some very headache problem right now..hope all the sifus here can give me some guidelines on wat check..FYI im driving wira 1.5 auto..
last saturday i just did my timing belt services which included changing timing belt, alternator and air-con belt..water pump and also a piece of engine mounting near to the timing belt area..
the problem arise after all the changes been made..can feel my steering and also the car body shakes during idle in "N" gear..it vibrates even more if i idle in "D" gear..and also when i accelerate i can feel the steering is vibrating as well..
had checked on the mountings as everything is in good shape..just get my throttle body washed a week b4 the timing belt services..so i suppose the throttle body isnt the cause of it..had even checked back with the mechanic..the @#@$ fella said non of his business..WTF ~ damn pissed..
hope all the sifus here can give some clue wats going on with my car?really appreciate it http://www.4gtuners.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif
last saturday i just did my timing belt services which included changing timing belt, alternator and air-con belt..water pump and also a piece of engine mounting near to the timing belt area..
the problem arise after all the changes been made..can feel my steering and also the car body shakes during idle in "N" gear..it vibrates even more if i idle in "D" gear..and also when i accelerate i can feel the steering is vibrating as well..
had checked on the mountings as everything is in good shape..just get my throttle body washed a week b4 the timing belt services..so i suppose the throttle body isnt the cause of it..had even checked back with the mechanic..the @#@$ fella said non of his business..WTF ~ damn pissed..
hope all the sifus here can give some clue wats going on with my car?really appreciate it http://www.4gtuners.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif