to all the sifu's, pls help me diagnose my problem.
i changed to a new set of wheels and right after that, i noticed my steering vibrates when i hit 120km. below that, its fine.
brought back to do "on-wheel" balancing, it didnt vibrate 1 bit. so the mechanic said, possible due to the rear, and then he went to balance my rear.
tested it on the hway, still vibrate @ about 120km/h.
problem is, sometimes it starts vibrating @ 100km/h - 120km/h, then it'll stop when i go over. the i slowed down, then brought it back up to 100km/h, no vibration.
wth? sekejap ada sekejap takda...
i've singled out these few potential probs, maybe u guys can add in so i can check
1. tire makan 1 side?
2. wheel/hub bearing?
3. c/v joint needs more grease?
4. lsd problem?

i changed to a new set of wheels and right after that, i noticed my steering vibrates when i hit 120km. below that, its fine.
brought back to do "on-wheel" balancing, it didnt vibrate 1 bit. so the mechanic said, possible due to the rear, and then he went to balance my rear.
tested it on the hway, still vibrate @ about 120km/h.
problem is, sometimes it starts vibrating @ 100km/h - 120km/h, then it'll stop when i go over. the i slowed down, then brought it back up to 100km/h, no vibration.
wth? sekejap ada sekejap takda...
i've singled out these few potential probs, maybe u guys can add in so i can check
1. tire makan 1 side?
2. wheel/hub bearing?
3. c/v joint needs more grease?
4. lsd problem?