corona gathering , I want to joint too , and solid date ?
3. corona_ice (50 - 50) my car so standard that i mite be the last one up there!
Oh .... no .. if later than mid Oct I am afraid I can joint the TT , too bad , I will only be in KL for 2 weeks .
Hi... I also want to join TT... but my car ST171.... can ? .... I'm alone in ZTH. I think the one and only using ST171.
..not to forget bro toyotaburuk ( wan ) get all part for St150 ..so sad ..car still in workshop ..painting work ..if not sure join u guys for gathering ,,,
Hi all Corona geng , Salam & Good day fuuuh at last finished my reading here ..
.. tq to sifu Yau.. helping me ....not to forget bro toyotaburuk ( wan ) get all part for St150 ..so sad ..car still in workshop ..painting work ..if not sure join u guys for gathering ,,,
![]()

:wavey:Welcome, welcome. How nice of you to join us, Azhar.
You're most welcome, that's what we're here for.
The most important thing is....MAKE IT HAPPEN !![]()
make it happen.... y does that sound familiar?
bro.yau... my fuel meter has gone cookoo... when i fill full tank... it shows zero... but when i bang the dash it will be ok.... if i change to ur meter will it be ok?make it happen.... y does that sound familiar?
st171 is the model after st150 rite? the 2.0 model?
bro.yau... my fuel meter has gone cookoo... when i fill full tank... it shows zero... but when i bang the dash it will be ok.... if i change to ur meter will it be ok?

how much r u willin 2 let it go for?![]()
I'll let you know later, bro.
Guys, check this out; 

Wahh ..Yau.. Congrat bro![]()