"Mou lar, 2k one, sor meh..."
This one cheap2 one, can experiment lar. No point play so big mar, afterall it's just an auto trans...but the difference was noticeable.
It has totally different functions, bro. The MSD coil is basically to "amplify" the voltage/sparks to the distributor/plugs.
On the other hand, the fuel regulator's function is to regulate/ control the amount of fuel that stays in the fuel rail & returns to the fuel tank.
It's not about power, it's the the response when you accelerate. It "reacts" faster. You get what I mean ? It's like people talking about their top speed; ie. both cars can achieve 180 km/h but how fast can you reach 180 km/h is what makes the difference.
I'm not exactly sure if that's the right way to explain it. 7, what say you ?
Daniel (using the panda TE71) sells them, check with him.
yup! betui betui

last time planning to buy the HKS twin power, but now tarak lui hahaha......

how much interest u wanna charge me?
Of courselah, if use HKS, pay more already, sure can lansi lor...branded stuff wor 

but at least got side mirrors ady! also paid rm60each plus 20 for controller!

Ey Guys, what say you all we organise a
:frown: