ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

corona gathering , I want to joint too , and solid date ?

Should be at least from mid October onwards coz the beginning of Oct will be occupied with Raya activities & our Muslim friends will mostly be away in their hometowns.

Any suggestions, guys ?

3. corona_ice (50 - 50) my car so standard that i mite be the last one up there!

Wei, come on lar, Shan. It's not a race nor a competition lar wei. It's a meet up among friends, k. My car is no better than yours, it has more rust than metal lar !

Oh .... no .. if later than mid Oct I am afraid I can joint the TT , too bad , I will only be in KL for 2 weeks .

Hi... I also want to join TT... but my car ST171.... can ? .... I'm alone in ZTH. I think the one and only using ST171.

lolz, bro. you're not alone! there's number of it flying on the street!!! lolz

Don't worry so much, Omar. Just show up & you can teach us a thing or two about the ST171 Corona since you're the only one in the group. Who knows, you may get some new followers... Hehehe.

Hi all Corona geng , Salam & Good day fuuuh at last finished my reading here ..
.. tq to sifu Yau.. helping me ..:adore: ..not to forget bro toyotaburuk ( wan ) get all part for St150 ..so sad ..car still in workshop ..painting work ..if not sure join u guys for gathering ,,,:bawling:

Hi all Corona geng , Salam & Good day fuuuh at last finished my reading here ..
.. tq to sifu Yau.. helping me ..:adore: ..not to forget bro toyotaburuk ( wan ) get all part for St150 ..so sad ..car still in workshop ..painting work ..if not sure join u guys for gathering ,,,:bawling:

:wavey:Welcome, welcome. How nice of you to join us, Azhar.

You're most welcome, that's what we're here for.

Don't worry about the gathering coz we don't even have a fixed date yet. At this stage, I'm just asking if anyone's interested in a Corona Gathering, that's all.

Then if the response if good, we then proceed to stage two; date & location. It doesn't have to be in Genting, it could be anywhere but I thought it'd be nice if we could drive a bit to the destination instead of having too near to our own area. Afterall, we're petrol heads, not stamp collectors, right ?

We can even have it in Pg if majority of you guys want it held there....no problemo for me coz I'm in between North & South, anyway.

Or.....you guys can come to Lumut / T. Batik, have a BBQ, have some seafood, get some sea breeze to make yr ride rust faster....:flute:

The most important thing is....MAKE IT HAPPEN !:laugh:

:biggrin:make it happen.... y does that sound familiar?:biggrin:
st171 is the model after st150 rite? the 2.0 model?
:confused: bro.yau... my fuel meter has gone cookoo... when i fill full tank... it shows zero... but when i bang the dash it will be ok.... if i change to ur meter will it be ok?

:biggrin:make it happen.... y does that sound familiar?:biggrin:
st171 is the model after st150 rite? the 2.0 model?
:confused: bro.yau... my fuel meter has gone cookoo... when i fill full tank... it shows zero... but when i bang the dash it will be ok.... if i change to ur meter will it be ok?

"MAKE IT HAPPEN" sounds familiar ? :hmmmm: Hmm..... coz so far nothing happened....yet ?:rofl:

Yup, the ST171 is the model after the ST150; well sort of. After the ST150, ST170 came out before the ST171. Some of the ST170 has the same 1.8 1S engine like the ST150. ST171 is the facelift model of the ST170. So the ST171 was the last Corona model UMW brought into M'sia.

Yeah, I know, the fuel gauge malfunction. My wife's car had the same problem. You can just replace the fuel gauge alone coz it's intergrated with the rest of the meter. So I bought a JDM spec meter to replace it. Used it for about a month before I changed the dashboard with the new engine. I'm still having it.

wah..caya lah bro yau....

oh ya...selamat hari raya puasa man.../