ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

condition well, i think with pillow ball, forgot already, tomorrow i sms u for more detail k.....

hahaha i got wat u meant....

I'm no sifu le :biggrin:. I'm sorry but I'm not familiar with that model le, bro.:hmmmm: ST150 is the first FF model of the Corona, so I assume that the ST130 is a FR model lor. I even tried looking it up in Yahoo or Google but couldn't find any info on it lar. Are you sure you got the model code correct ?

ST141/CT141 is the common one used as Taxis around town.

Is it this one ? http://www.cardomain.com/ride/701181

Orr... like that means don't want me to join lar...:biggrin:

Bro...no la....if you wanna join also no problem, you are most welcome...

i;ll be coming back tepen this weekend. maybe we can meet up for tt.

waaa........i already back to tepen last week.but bro burnner must inform me or confirm with me because i dont no to back or not...
if i come back....i have work to do.my father have catering business.....i must help my father.....i think,i come back but saturday i free.....sunday cannot ma.....

Found this Corona from Palembang, Indonesia. Check it out, guys:

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/2538769

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/2538769_3.jpg

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x299/2Old2Rusty/2538769_4.jpg

bro 2O2R, i found this corona from indonesia....this car got front skirting.so nice.what type skirting they put for the corona??...i like it.

• MVC-002S.JPG
    MVC-002S.JPG
    38.7 KB · Views: 1,388
more corona's

• %C0%D2%BE005.jpg
    %C0%D2%BE005.jpg
    27.7 KB · Views: 1,091
  • st152a.JPG
    st152a.JPG
    35.4 KB · Views: 582
u mean the thailand plate 1?
the skirting looks like from proton iswara....
try to have a look at accessories shop, sure got 1!

bro 2O2R, i found this corona from indonesia....this car got front skirting.so nice.what type skirting they put for the corona??...i like it.

No idea wor...:hmmmm:

u mean the thailand plate 1?
the skirting looks like from proton iswara....
try to have a look at accessories shop, sure got 1!

Yeah, what 7 said's right. Take them one by one & try it on until you're happy with it.

bro yau...your ride is wat model ahh??....last night saw white corona wit supacas scoop ler at menglembu..very laju dat car....but look small ler...dunno wat model...