ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

Lan and 2O2R, coming down tomorrow? We have small TT la in Taiping???hehhehe...will meet up with Toyota buruk tomorrow night at 9pm...

Sorry Burner, can't make it coz my friend from KL's coming to pay me a visit for the weekend.:biggrin:

yesterday meet up with toyota buruk...nice ride dude....thanks for the teh ais...next time TT in juru my treat.....

bro yau..you may need to coach our new member (toyota buruk) he is very keen to upgrade his ride to become as same as yours....hehehe...

yesterday meet up with toyota buruk...nice ride dude....thanks for the teh ais...next time TT in juru my treat.....

bro yau..you may need to coach our new member (toyota buruk) he is very keen to upgrade his ride to become as same as yours....hehehe...

No problemo, Burner. You know me, I'll tell you guys everything I know.:biggrin:

hehehehe......thanks bro.what do u thinks about my car........can cucuk your car or not??thanks again for your advice last yesterday.......bro,why faizal cannot buy 1 car and join us.......he is nice person...

about teh ais.....nevermind lor.:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

bro....haft parts for my project.full light for ST150.

• 02122007(018).jpg
    02122007(018).jpg
    32.9 KB · Views: 126
hehehehe......thanks bro.what do u thinks about my car........can cucuk your car or not??thanks again for your advice last yesterday.......bro,why faizal cannot buy 1 car and join us.......he is nice person...

about teh ais.....nevermind lor.:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Want to cucuk my car ah...cucuk la...hehehhehe....see you can makan me or not...hehehhehe...the 2a may look standard...but the heart...hehehhhe...nobody knows....hehhehehe...

faizal...i think he will la, he is my best freind since small la....yeah, he is a very nice guy, same with me lor...hehhehee...

Yeah...bro Yau is a very nice guy, what he knows sure he will share with us....a good sifu la....

if 202R aint sifu then is taikor mar... :biggrin:

how is ur corotypeR?! is the monster inside unleashed?! :adore:

Hahaha. Wong sifu teasing me again...:biggrin:

No lar, sifu. Still not completed yet but almost 80-90% ready lar. Everyday push my mech. Already 4th month.....:mad:

Hahaha. Wong sifu teasing me again...:biggrin:

No lar, sifu. Still not completed yet but almost 80-90% ready lar. Everyday push my mech. Already 4th month.....:mad:

wong sifu?! wong fye hong?! he died long time ago @ china dy... :biggrin:
even thought he still alive... but can he drives?! :rofl:

4 mths?! hmm.m..m... :hmmmm: guess is not the mech is slow... muZ b u requested perfect job from him... :biggrin: coz u r a perfect guy mar... :adore:

LSD in dy?! super duper hi-flow air-filter n exhaust system?! :nurse: *poison 202R* *poison 202R* :biggrin:

Want to cucuk my car ah...cucuk la...hehehhehe....see you can makan me or not...hehehhehe...the 2a may look standard...but the heart...hehehhhe...nobody knows....hehhehehe...

faizal...i think he will la, he is my best freind since small la....yeah, he is a very nice guy, same with me lor...hehhehee...

wooo....i'm scare lor.....but u have a nice car.i no,that nie i see your so power after traffic light......my car "telan asap" ma....hehehehe:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

hey guys,

its been long time no reading this thread :P

So, just wanna ask if anybody can tell, my 20v was originally A/T then i swap the g/box to svt manual. Now the "O/D Off" light is blinking after a while im driving. When that happen, i feel a slight loss in the "lightness" of my accelaration.

so the question is, can just swap the A/T ECU to M/T ecu just like that or
do i need to get the wiring harness and ecu? (progammable ecu out of the question :biggrin: )

second is, can i just dump in a 20v BT using my old wiring? :hmmmm: (AFM will have to be re-used due to svt ecu i think)

any input would be much appreciated, thx.

wong sifu?! wong fye hong?! he died long time ago @ china dy... :biggrin:
even thought he still alive... but can he drives?! :rofl:

4 mths?! hmm.m..m... :hmmmm: guess is not the mech is slow... muZ b u requested perfect job from him... :biggrin: coz u r a perfect guy mar... :adore:

LSD in dy?! super duper hi-flow air-filter n exhaust system?! :nurse: *poison 202R* *poison 202R* :biggrin:

Me perfect guy ? :hmmmm: Wait, let me check the mirror first.....:rofl::rofl:

:idea: Wong Fei Hoong meh use Cherry QQ lor...:rofl::rofl:

No LSD lar, no $$ mar but air filter & exhaust maybe lar.:biggrin: Wah, your poison very strong one wor....:biggrin:

Wei Wong sifu. when are coming up here again ? Seafood, seafood.....remember ? :biggrin:

hey guys,

its been long time no reading this thread :P

So, just wanna ask if anybody can tell, my 20v was originally A/T then i swap the g/box to svt manual. Now the "O/D Off" light is blinking after a while im driving. When that happen, i feel a slight loss in the "lightness" of my accelaration.

so the question is, can just swap the A/T ECU to M/T ecu just like that or
do i need to get the [COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot][COLOR=blue ! important][FONT=verdana,geneva,lucida,&quot]wiring harness[/FONT][/FONT][/COLOR][/COLOR] and ecu? (progammable ecu out of the question :biggrin: )

second is, can i just dump in a 20v BT using my old wiring? :hmmmm: (AFM will have to be re-used due to svt ecu i think)

any input would be much appreciated, thx.

I was told by my mech that there's some wires that you need bypass or something when you use the A/T ECU for a M/T gear box. Can be used one....

So if you can use the A/T ECU with the M/T gear box, I think you don't have to change the whole wiring loom anymore, don't you think ? Anyway, I can ask my mech for you & get a confirmation on this later.

BT using SVT wiring + AFM ? Wow, that's new. Never heard anyone done it before wor. SVT using BT wiring, yes. Many has done it. Sounds possible but like I said, I'm onl;y a half bucket. So I'll ask my mech & see if he knows.

I'm not a big fan of these "rojak recipes" lar. Very afraid that it'll give problems later on lar....

So Naz, have you solved your rear disc brake problem ?

thx 2o2r,

that confirms my doubts. I'll be visiting my mech soon abt that O/D thing, hate it when i want to "banzai" then loose some pikup :biggrin: (O/D light flashes)

Im planning to get a new BT to replace my SVT bcos cheaper than buying a new one (halfcut). its BT "engine kosong" btw.

As for the rear disc, i already understood wht i need to do and the costing involved (many thx in part to u), but im putting that on hold first ... getting my 20v running 'perfectly' first hehe.

Me perfect guy ? :hmmmm: Wait, let me check the mirror first.....:rofl::rofl:

:idea: Wong Fei Hoong meh use Cherry QQ lor...:rofl::rofl:

No LSD lar, no $$ mar but air filter & exhaust maybe lar.:biggrin: Wah, your poison very strong one wor....:biggrin:

Wei Wong sifu. when are coming up here again ? Seafood, seafood.....remember ? :biggrin:

I was told by my mech that there's some wires that you need bypass or something when you use the A/T ECU for a M/T gear box. Can be used one....

So if you can use the A/T ECU with the M/T gear box, I think you don't have to change the whole wiring loom anymore, don't you think ? Anyway, I can ask my mech for you & get a confirmation on this later.

BT using SVT wiring + AFM ? Wow, that's new. Never heard anyone done it before wor. SVT using BT wiring, yes. Many has done it. Sounds possible but like I said, I'm onl;y a half bucket. So I'll ask my mech & see if he knows.

I'm not a big fan of these "rojak recipes" lar. Very afraid that it'll give problems later on lar....

So Naz, have you solved your rear disc brake problem ?

ooi... taikor... u make mi hungry nia... apalar... $#^%*** :mad: LOLx...
dun know when 2 visit u again nia... c got any battle ship is sinking there or not 1st... :rofl:

does ur new dash fit?! those silver finishing n white color meters look damn cool nia... :adore:

ooi... taikor... u make mi hungry nia... apalar... $#^%*** :mad: LOLx...
dun know when 2 visit u again nia... c got any battle ship is sinking there or not 1st... :rofl:

does ur new dash fit?! those silver finishing n white color meters look damn cool nia... :adore:

Battle ships sink due to corrupted programs.....:hmmmm: :rofl::rofl: Up loaded by mistake; all the Toyota files from your laptop ! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Don't know about the dash if it fits coz it's not installed yet, just downloaded only....:rofl:

So don't wait until battleships sink only come lar, when free just bring along your family for a short trip; jalan2 cari makan lor.

Battle ships sink due to corrupted programs.....:hmmmm: :rofl::rofl: Up loaded by mistake; all the Toyota files from your laptop ! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Don't know about the dash if it fits coz it's not installed yet, just downloaded only....:rofl:

So don't wait until battleships sink only come lar, when free just bring along your family for a short trip; jalan2 cari makan lor.

battle ships sink is not due 2 corrupted programs or uploaded toyz data into it... is forgotten 2 sumbat de toilet hole while official 2 tolak it from dry land 2 the sea... :rofl:

download the dash?! :hmmmm: then ur dash downloaded into ur car or not?! :rofl:

hahaha... sure no problem with jalan2 cari makan... but hav 2 b next year... :biggrin: lucky is not download da food from the net... :rofl:

hehhee,....maybe we can make a konvoi to visit Yau Sifu La...hehhehe...sure dpt belanja seafood wan...ghehheheh...