Me perfect guy ? :hmmmm: Wait, let me check the mirror first.....

Wong Fei Hoong meh use Cherry QQ lor...

No LSD lar, no $$ mar but air filter & exhaust maybe lar.

Wah, your poison very strong one wor....
Wei Wong sifu. when are coming up here again ? Seafood, seafood.....remember ?
I was told by my mech that there's some wires that you need bypass or something when you use the A/T ECU for a M/T gear box. Can be used one....
So if you can use the A/T ECU with the M/T gear box, I think you don't have to change the whole wiring loom anymore, don't you think ? Anyway, I can ask my mech for you & get a confirmation on this later.
BT using SVT wiring + AFM ? Wow, that's new. Never heard anyone done it before wor. SVT using BT wiring, yes. Many has done it. Sounds possible but like I said, I'm onl;y a half bucket. So I'll ask my mech & see if he knows.
I'm not a big fan of these "rojak recipes" lar. Very afraid that it'll give problems later on lar....
So Naz, have you solved your rear disc brake problem ?