SSO 1dot6

i also dun mind got sponsor.....stick sticker on my car also nvm....... later my boss see my car got "Wing Hin" sticker kena kick out......hahahaha........what to do boss so kedekut..........hahahaha.......

i was there also, but even i dont have any 'peranan', i sebuk2 only lah. sorry went back early, because have to attend wedding of a friend.

went there to cilok2 idea from the sifoos.

later2 i cilok again, ok wahai sifoo2 sekalian?

summore, dont hava guts la mau join itu competition. applause to our GuruBesar Mike, who shown a good example.

also, i dont know how to get to federal highway, and our super sifoo QiW who helped me out from the darkness... and i manage to go back, even sesat2 jugak lahhhh.. hahahha

wahh if can get sponsor dem happy loh.. eheheheheheeh.... come come siapa boleh tolong.. ehhehehehe....

Regards,
Mike

UMW sponsor... hahaha. Not one of us is driving a car they currently sell.. unless we all convert to VIOS, or they start bringing in all the grey imports...

eeehhh .. i bought my car from UMW laaaa .. but engine and all other stuff not from them laaa .. huahahaahahahahaa

trd16v, yes take your time. I think you are still contemplating a Eibach or Gab or Titan setup. Well come to think of it, the Eibach and Gab seems to be the tried and tested ones. The Titan needs time to set up and tune. Pricewise i think the Titans are more expensive. But seems you wanna go for track days and maybe join up R3 Time Attack for the whole year, i guess the Eibach and Gabs should be a better choice.

Oh forgotten that Chinozie seem to do part time business cleaning engine bays. hahaha. Chinozie next time u come with bucket and engine degreaser and charge them RM15 per car!!! Then tell them... apa free free??!! hahahah

nothin, if you followed yolks guide should be easier. Qiw's way is Touge wan. Sure get lost la. hahaha!

Faisal, if UMW sponsor then i think Kah motor would be bringing in their Hyundais, Honda Malaysia would be in the fray and even Naza with their Kias!!! We already see R3 with Satrias and even Protons own Prototype Waja last week. hehehe. I wonder if the auto close door would be a new feature in the upcoming models? hahaha

MK Do you keep tabs of what you killed? Trees, A boards, water barriers. I wonder whats next? hahaha. Hopefully not contestants!!! Touchwood!!!:confused_smile: MK i think u need ejector seats. hahaha.

Oh not fogetting that joker GT20V. Damn the pranks he played on toms and trd16v. hahaha. The 30 second penalty and the engine died off pranks. Bugger that guy... hahaha. I can see trd16v and toms scheming to get even next event. hahaha.

netmatrix,
yep eibach spring and gab abs certainly good choice.. i'm now also serba-salah whether to setup titan or not.. hmmm.. duno la mebbe u all can call me kiamsiap or kedekut but i wan value for my money and dun wan simply spend for nothing cause its my own hard earn savings anyway.. ehehehehehe.. but certainly will go and setup 4 point rear boot and anti-roll bar for now dulu.. wow... sure cun one.. ehehehehehe.. as long as motorbot become tongkang besar n tough den cun oredi.. eheheheheheheh!!

Regards,
Mike

faisal said:
UMW sponsor... hahaha. Not one of us is driving a car they currently sell.. unless we all convert to VIOS, or they start bringing in all the grey imports...

new cars too expensive to play lor. many takut repair bills
(unless UMW yota sponsors all parts!!!) that would be nice!!

netmatrix said:
We already see R3 with Satrias and even Protons own Prototype Waja last week. hehehe. I wonder if the auto close door would be a new feature in the upcoming models? hahaha
The Waja is an entry from Proton R&D's Advance Prototype Shop, the guys who build all protos for Testing etc. Hence the sticker "Prototype" on the car. It originally was build for the Proton Track Carnival 2004

Oh. Did the car participate in any of the old SSO events? I don't know because i only came for 2 SSO events last time. But the car seems less prepared than the R3 Satria and Putra.

That car is a Proton Track Carnival car. To be fair to the Prototype shop they aren't R3 so they're car do not have the same performance capability. It also is built to the PTC regs which are veery restrictive , where as the R3 TA(formerly SSO) regs are more open in terms of performance mods.