SSO 1.5 Johor Baru 16/17 Apr 2005 CONFIRMED

was fun....... wah that ke70 on highway damn fast.....170kmh all the way........

result not so good....... phobia after hitting a cone on the trial run......hahahaha
tarak skill la..... :(

will load a pic that will make lots of u guys jealous.....hahahaha

First time watch such event..very nice..but it was so tiring after standing there for few hours..my skin burnt..
KE70 really very fast woh..scary..Hopefully after few weeks..no tickets will be send to my house..if not this trip will be so costly... :(

Just got back last nite. Left at 9.30pm. Reach KL at 12 midnite. :P Went home str8 away KO.

Time attack run was ok. Except for one case of massive understeer and got distracted when saw one of the marshall raise a red flag (dunno WTF for).

Drift event was bad. Useless handbrake and had to deal with more understeer. Front springs too hard.

Julian, no ler didn't get to take as many pics as I would've wanted. Had to run around a bit plus no place to put my camera when I do my runs.

Originally posted by tom's@Apr 18 2005, 09:37
was fun....... wah that ke70 on highway damn fast.....170kmh all the way........

result not so good....... phobia after hitting a cone on the trial run......hahahaha
tarak skill la..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

will load a pic that will make lots of u guys jealous.....hahahaha
[snapback]906352[/snapback]​

hi bro,

i understand how it must have felt, i wasn't going fast enough too cautious.
very sandy and slippery some parts, fast course makes it look much shorted than the course walk.

anyone got pics of me going all over the place? :lol:
kelam kabut to the max :P

tonight working till 12am, after come back I convert video then tomorrow everyone can download.

Sorry working today from 9am till 12am.

Khairul, I wouldn't mind if my handphone goes missing because too much work and allot of work calls but cannot claim, so I love my handphone missing :)

Still.......... a million thanks for sending to me from so far ........ really really moved.

video encoded liao but 250MB, so I'm going to split them tomorrow night then upload. Sorry late.

Dam good :) - Khairul = cameranman - you're the man :)

Banzai - we haven't forgot your last contribution.

Originally posted by Acoustic@Apr 19 2005, 01:14
v
Banzai - we haven't forgot your last contribution.
[snapback]908789[/snapback]​

:lol: :lol: you are very kind...

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 19 2005, 01:22
sif00 chin, our bratha Q got wat placing ah??? 1st in class izzit? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]908819[/snapback]​

dude..ill answer this!!

CHAMPION in NORTH POLE CATEGORY!!

prove there is a real sifu among us..hehehhe :D

video please...!!!

heee...aiyaaa...it's must be fun aaa...u guys...
U guys don't hang around SS (Singgah Selalu) aaaaaa...syok oo there...got lots n lots n gurl hangs around there...

i will certainly singgah selalu there now that u've said that :lol: the food was good. the only problem was the price :lol: aiyark, wat to do me kedekut ppl... the place is so well kept and nice environment... very few concept restaurants in KL have that kind of setting. its.... unique.

chin,
aiyah nia ma... if know early2 i wouldnt bother returning the phone to u... shoulda swapped the batteries or better yet, throw the simcard and i keep the phone muahahahaahha since my phone battery gila2 n fall down many times oledy.. knn... didnt know i was doing a favor by keeping it 'missing' wakakkakaka.. rugi satu free phone :P

hahaha sifoo Q came out on top of his class, and then some! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by GT20v+Apr 19 2005, 08:25 -->
QUOTE(GT20v @ Apr 19 2005, 08:25 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]908819[/snapback]​
[/b]

dude..ill answer this!!

CHAMPION in NORTH POLE CATEGORY!!

prove there is a real sifu among us..hehehhe https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]909183[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wahhh sif00 pendekar has spoken..hehehehhehehee :P

aiseyyyyyy ... where got 1st in my class laa ??? the medallion u guys saw states i wasnt 1st in my class laaa ... haahahahahaaa ...
anyways ... organisation was messy but it worked itself out in the end laaa ... heheheehehe ... good event ... according to ADIAN ... next one should be in 6 weeks hopefully ... venue unknown yet ... :P

mr trader ... pls come join the next event laaaa ... kong abs or whatsoever is not an excuse ... huahahahahaahaha ... :lol:

haiya sif00 Q ah, i phek the cones later my tyres tercabut how lar??? ahahhahahahahha :lol:

Originally posted by fstrader@Apr 19 2005, 12:56
haiya sif00 Q ah, i phek the cones later my tyres tercabut how lar??? ahahhahahahahha https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]909970[/snapback]​

that is not an excuse .... :P

1) Results are now up on the R3 MSN site, under the documents page. Also the Championship standings.

2) Yup, QiW is the winner of the North Pole category, and it was my mistake that his result did not come out in the final sheet. This is a small little glitch in my MS Access database, whereby it can't tabulate the totals without a time. Allan missed out on TA1 (as did Yoga) and therefore as I was not informed, I did not at that time put in a dummy time to counter this issue as I usually do.

So, Allan, I now owe you a trophy!!

/adian

adian.... thanks for organizing such event...... fun n tiring.......hahaha....
where the next one gonna be??????? Ipoh ka??? this time u must korek ipoh model...... hahaahaha.....

our sifoo Q and Acoustic did manage to get prize back..... big hand to them........"Toyota boleh" sikit-sikit sahaja......hahahaha