SSO 1.5 Johor Baru 16/17 Apr 2005 CONFIRMED

Aiyo at least you CAN reach 160/180. I if can reach 110 also I happy already. That also engine straining like mad. :P

yeah lah yeah lah, all main tipu lah

for all those who went, you all know lah, who are the last 2 cars.

chau hai... kenot deny... :(

last 2 cars :P pandai aa u chin.. i tak boleh jawab oledy.. :(

what last 2 cars ??? got secret race somewhere again issit ?? hahhahahahaaa ... :P

sifoo chin car tadak 4ITBs mehhh ???? not ke70silvertop kaa ?? :lol:

Originally posted by QiW@Apr 2 2005, 12:40
what last 2 cars ??? got secret race somewhere again issit ?? hahhahahahaaa ... :P

sifoo chin car tadak 4ITBs mehhh ???? not ke70silvertop kaa ?? :lol:
[snapback]861918[/snapback]​

hehehhe ke70silvertop??i wonder who is that??
:lol: :lol: :D

Actualy it's not only RM200, may be more than a place got speed trap, so becareful.
Just prepare pleanty of RM10 note, and belanja them minum Kopi.
Much better and cheaper, it's up to your negotiation skill as well.

:lol:

Originally posted by Acoustic@Mar 30 2005, 21:59
Hi Julian

I won't be doing speed limit because I fell a sleep and actually cucuk somebody and paid RM200 compensation.

SO sorry everyone, I'll pay the sammon consider it's track day :)

I think the usual 130 140 with some spirited 160 and max 180 speed cut. Yoga what's your take???
[snapback]854884[/snapback]​

tht day accept local challanger or not ??
mean not in ZTH member 1 ~~~

but is JB local street racer ~~~
need money ? how much ? datsun can join ?

try check with R3 site if they allow last min entry.........

legends mars,,,,,u from jb rite? maybe u could let us know which half cut shop got alot of goodies........ hehehe

Originally posted by tom's@Apr 4 2005, 18:02
try check with R3 site if they allow last min entry.........

legends mars,,,,,u from jb rite? maybe u could let us know which half cut shop got alot of goodies........ hehehe
[snapback]867464[/snapback]​

hehe~~ about tht ~~~ veri sorry ~~~ cant help u ~~~

From R3 Site.

UPDATE:

Please be informed that hotel registration is now closed, however entries are still open until Tuesday 12 April 05 for those that do not require accomodation. The Entry Fee is RM 80.00, and a BBQ/Sunday lunch ticket is RM50.00 per head.
Unfortunately course layout will only be provided on Saturday.

Pay close attention to the programme as listed below. Please be at the Hyatt Regency JB by 1400hrs Saturday to check in and do early scrutineering.

TRANSPORT: Please send your cars to us on Friday 15 April 05 evening 5pm - 8pm at the Proton Main Carpark. The contact person is Hasan Sulaiman 012 370 1410

BBQ: Please be reminded that the theme is Beachwear. Those that turn up in a tuxedo will be thrown into the swimming pool! (Yeah and if you know us, we will do it!)

SPECTATORS: Please park at the Parking 1 & 2 of Danga Bay and walk. The SSO area does not have any parking.

GIRLS: Yup we're bringing a few, but they're not for you, so bring your own!!

aiseyyy ... i tot girls included ??? hahaahahahahaaaaa

Originally posted by QiW@Apr 8 2005, 12:58
aiseyyy ... i tot girls included ??? hahaahahahahaaaaa
[snapback]879016[/snapback]​

Adian said girls will be provided if you wash your car. :D :D :D

chin u wash or don't wahs also sama saja la......how to kau lui like that???

go spray la.......

I'm seriously looking for a chassis repair guy now...... then paint ....... but need spare car :(

u got spare AE80 at home maa rite ?? heheheehehee .... svt engine + TITANs one sommo ... :P

er..can i know saturday wat time u all going ah? Need to follow and c where is the place..