SSO 1.5 Johor Baru 16/17 Apr 2005 CONFIRMED

Yoga,

If you leave KL between about 7:30 to 8:00am on Saturday, you will sure bump into many familiar cars which you have seen before in SSO including me.

There are many people that I know who will leave KL at about that time.

Just dont come and cucuk me. :D :D :D

julian......bring some butter just in case he cucuk you from behind......hahahahaaha :D :D :D

those who wanna know MCFB cars in zth toyota can make note now... :lol:

err.. i wanna follow yoga see halfcuts boleh ah? :D

Originally posted by tom's@Mar 30 2005, 18:04
julian......bring some butter just in case he cucuk you from behind......hahahahaaha :D :D :D
[snapback]854263[/snapback]​

I am leaving about 7:45 with my gang. All will be doing speed limit.

Convoy choices

Choice A) friday night starting 9 pm from PJ reach 12 am

1) tom's @ Alvin
2)

Choice B ) saturday morning 10 am from PJ reach 2 pm ngam ngam check in time

1) QiW (so far no one tumpang or anything yet so i am driving alone)
2)

Choice C) Leave Sat morning 6-7am frm PJ reach JB by 10-11am then go halfcut jalan jalan .. muahahahahahha 1) Yolk @ Yoga
2) Acoustic @ Chin - later check in hotel regency then BBQ then sleep
3) fritz @ one more fren - Can join ar?i duno anyone here leh..hehe..

Hi Julian

I won't be doing speed limit because I fell a sleep and actually cucuk somebody and paid RM200 compensation.

SO sorry everyone, I'll pay the sammon consider it's track day :)

I think the usual 130 140 with some spirited 160 and max 180 speed cut. Yoga what's your take???

i paid and im hoping my car will ready on time..hahahha
i see you guys there lar..........

wanna try chase that fast ke70 in oldskool category...he got 2nd woor last event.... :D :D

Julian,
waaaaaaaa like that PLUS highway going to be jam laaaa hahahaha ...

Chin,
My plan is latest leave KL at 7am ... that will ensure we reach JB by 10:30-11am .. then maybe breakfast in JB or on the way there in one of the rest stops. Go halfcut jalan jalan maybe by 1pm kowtim .. go have lunch then go Holiday Plaza for cd shopping (one of the cheapest place for p* cd's) kekekeke .. then go to the hotel for check in and scrutenering ...

yolk,
ill follow you plan.. :D..i like to travel early morning...colder and relaxing also.....

yoga OK des :) but lets make sure 7am actually driving already, don't want to repeat the last pahang trip late abit allot of cars already.

Where shall we meet ???

I think change from SS2 to some where else empty, as I worry places that could order food and drinks will seduce us to eat and waste time.

I suggest Sg.Besi toll petrol station just before the toll. BP I think. or was it shell ???

the petrol station just b4 the sg besi toll is MOBIL ... beside the McD ... we can all have breakfast at McD laaa .. heheheheehe .. the SHELL and BP is just after the toll laaaa ...
ok ok ... see u guys there b4 7am laa ... at 7am we leave promptly ... those arriving after 7am at sg besi toll will have to WOT all the way to catch up laaa .. :P

How to catch up laaaaa... all also 8000 rev. :lol:

sifoo with silvertop 4ITB in KE70 and big ass oil cooler ... please laa dont drive so fast 180kmh ... my car slow laaaa .. looks like i have to start driving 6am just to catch up with u liauuu ... :P

Don't forget someone now got on the fly variable caster adjustment. :lol:

hahaha.......still another 17 days..scared all lupa liao.hahhehha

I don't have ITB K................. wanna see proof - come anytime

180 you not go ??? BS .............. we see lah, all 200+ I cannot follow.

I know you all one.......... all itchy bastard last time go genting already 200+++

Me + AE80typeD @ Khairul max out 160 only.

right? khairul ??

fark, howd i get dragged into this??? dont simply accuse ppl la chin! ma hai... so teruk ah my car haar... u wanna make this personal issit?? leave the car out n deal with me laa... mentang2 my car notchet upgrade suspension u say i max out 160kmh aarr.. if u so look down on ur fast car dun drag me oso ok! my car can reach 180kmh tau! (after a coupla minutes :P)

i oso dun believe chin... tiu nia hai.. suka2 ckp kereta buruk saya pigi 160 saja.. chet!! :lol: mau gado aa! later i oso join yoga sifu, challenge u baru tau hahahaha :lol:

chin suka tipoooooooo~ :lol: :lol: :lol: MCNTSB (My Car Not THAT Slow Bai) :P

hahahaa dunno why today i feel like hentam chin.. sorry ah chin, tension bcoz of my java3D project lah :lol: hahaha