Special Stage TTT 27 Feb 2006

netmatrix

Special Stage TTT 27 Feb 2006

Time: 8.30pm onwards
venue: Syed Ariff USJ 9
date: 20th Friday

Main agenda : Convoy to Acoustics wedding at Ipoh.
Also view these pages :
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=68422
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=68424

:tee:

Mild auto submit : on

Confirmed

1. Yolk
2. Qiw
3. trd16v
4. toms
5. acoustic
6. netmatrix
7. banzai
8. shamburke

FFK list

Gay rape mode : Off

I think we have quite nice TT schedule this year. After chinese new year can have another TT if everyone has come home from where they are headed. Should be on the 10th Feb before Acoustic's going back to China for work. So take this oppurtunity to give bon voyage party for Acoustic.

wah.......... thanks fot the auto submit ...... hahahah - looks like no escape liao ...................... aiya ........... my car chassis broken not yet fix ah ............... so sad

Well Chin, you are not alone. I have craked chassis as well. hahaha. Still come still crazy to drive 120km/h few times a week. But gotta admit that i need to get it fixed too.:_:

this time I won't bother to restore the whole body, I just want to fix the cracks and go sepang on next week end. I want to restore the full ultra racing bracing enough already. The feeling of driving 190 still stable :) Do you know which welder start work early?

Most of the welders already stopped taking in cars few weeks ago. And most would be working only after next week. Most taking 1 week holiday. My suppliers, and customers are doing the same too. But there might be some that is working then. Weh where Yolk, Qiw, toms & Banzai ah? All balik kampung liao ah? I know shamburke should be outstation already.

netmatrix said:
Most of the welders already stopped taking in cars few weeks ago. And most would be working only after next week. Most taking 1 week holiday. My suppliers, and customers are doing the same too. But there might be some that is working then. Weh where Yolk, Qiw, toms & Banzai ah? All balik kampung liao ah? I know shamburke should be outstation already.

eerr.... coming2 tonite... tomolo onli going!!!

hmm i cant join for this ipoh events... cause this year not going back ipoh ..Anyway...
Here i wish Sifu chin and those follow to this event member.. Take care Drive carefully .... Safety.. 1st the most important... and Have a nice day... and Wish Sifu chin.. have Nice romantic Love road... forever until the end.. k...

At Last... still wanna said again Happy Chinese New year.. for all Zerotohundred member and.. all doing this web department.. ya...

From : Now i help my neuskid team to wish all the best for u all... and Mr chin the greatest...

This TTT is on
27th Feb 2006, or
20th Friday (??) or
27/1/2006 (tonight)?

If tonight should be ok...

all sifu....
i come can arr? heheeh
i never meet acoustic before la...
sorry i'm quite new...

tonites special TT i learn new word from china .. sifoo acoustic teach me one .. LOWER ARM = TIUUU LORRRR !!!! hahahaahahahahahaaa

mcfurby said:
all sifu....
i come can arr? heheeh
i never meet acoustic before la...
sorry i'm quite new...

All welcome.... not need to be shy :) but my reply too late already