infernaL

[img
my.php
[/URL][/IMG]

lol friend send to me 1 , will try to get more

wah my ex-skol, this photo is real or wat?

looks like photoshoped..is it real?

its real~!! but why no number plate? :D

i feel it is fake...see carefully the front hood...looks like got 2 different layer of red.. plus dun hav plate numbers... :D

damm is this CHS PJ? walau if this not photoshoped i wonder how the car can drive in the skool ????

it's photoshop work... good... but not good enuf... hahaha...

if itz real, i dont think only 5-6students want to see it.. i think whole school want to see it with their own eyes

hehe...somemore y the car bonnet open? wanna giv engine fresh air?

confirmed photoshopped one lah..

evo4g63 said:
damm is this CHS PJ? walau if this not photoshoped i wonder how the car can drive in the skool ????

yea man! CHS, PJ. u from there too?
i graduated last year

xuezhangQuote:
Originally Posted by evo4g63

i graduated last year

me oso graduated last year.. u from which class dude?

xuezhang said:
i graduated last year

well i m ur senior ... i graduated at year Y2K...

evo4g63 said:
well i m ur senior ... i graduated at year Y2K...

hahaha.. i didnt know it's chs, pj. after i saw that stupid 'prefect bridge' hehe..:p

So many CHSians here?
Year 2003 Graduate here.
From the legendary 5S7 that fought Mr Ng KY. :D

evo4g63,

me also from Y2K. Wat class are you in??

wah damn....chs..why last time i was there a few years and i never seen any sports car

other than a carrera 911 :D :D

eh... y2k3 grad? same here weik :D