something u wont expect to find in malaysian school

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
i feel it is fake...see carefully the front hood...looks like got 2 different layer of red.. plus dun hav plate numbers... :D

antaras

Aug 30, 2004
it's photoshop work... good... but not good enuf... hahaha...

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
if itz real, i dont think only 5-6students want to see it.. i think whole school want to see it with their own eyes

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
hehe...somemore y the car bonnet open? wanna giv engine fresh air?

xuezhang

Apr 10, 2005
Puchong
evo4g63 said:
damm is this CHS PJ? walau if this not photoshoped i wonder how the car can drive in the skool ????
yea man! CHS, PJ. u from there too?
i graduated last year

i just want to know
it is true that advan neova is bad in rain condition
because
something happen to me,
last month i drove from kluang to jb (plus highway)
and that time road quite wet because after rain.
then at the speed only 120km/h
suddenly my car spin around and hit the divider at the back.
luckly my wife and i ok. just shocked.
im used advan neova.

in dry condition... no question about that, superb
but in rain still doubt...
any idea sifus