WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
i feel it is fake...see carefully the front hood...looks like got 2 different layer of red.. plus dun hav plate numbers... :D

antaras

Aug 30, 2004
it's photoshop work... good... but not good enuf... hahaha...

na_power

Dec 13, 2004
if itz real, i dont think only 5-6students want to see it.. i think whole school want to see it with their own eyes

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
hehe...somemore y the car bonnet open? wanna giv engine fresh air?

xuezhang

Apr 10, 2005
Puchong
evo4g63 said:
damm is this CHS PJ? walau if this not photoshoped i wonder how the car can drive in the skool ????
yea man! CHS, PJ. u from there too?
i graduated last year

Zeroed

So many CHSians here?
Year 2003 Graduate here.
From the legendary 5S7 that fought Mr Ng KY. :D

kinki_kidz®

Feb 1, 2004
wah damn....chs..why last time i was there a few years and i never seen any sports car

other than a carrera 911 :D :D

eh... y2k3 grad? same here weik :D

Hello to all. I'm Zul and here to ask the opinion to all friends here. I plan to get a used car in this year with my budget around 30k - 40k++ max. In my mind, i plan to buy either toyota vios old version (mnufctured 2006/07) or honda city vtec (manufctured 2007/08). The current value that i do some research is around my budget. That why i considering to get these car.. so, just asking here, what is current value for this type of these car this day? What is i found is around 35k to 45k.. and...