WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
haha...kancil become enzo... nice photojob if the picture is smaller...

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
fakeD!!!

fakeD!!! confirmed!!! few ferrari in MY... for this model... own by MY royal family... do u think it will appear in any of the pj school?

furthermore... the car focus point and the background focus point r not match!!! thurs... it is FAKED!!!

another clue... check out the shadow of the students... ;-)

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
waliuz...so many chs-ian here meh ???
grad Y2k3 here ;)

wchuan54

Jul 13, 2005
Edinburgh, UK
chaps, i graduated 1996 from CHS too!!! when i look at the photo, i couldn't believe my eye!! an enzo parked next to Kancil, then i look at the school badge to check which school.... eh??!! look familiar, with the small round badge at collar, i confirm it's in CHS. then i wonder, 'Pig-face' or Kung-Fu-Lou allow the car to parked in school compound?? u guys still remember Kung-Fu-Lou and Pig-Face?

Zeroed

Kinki youre the same Kinki from the CHS forums? I was there also and always talked about cars... but I forgot what name I used. :D

What class are you guys from. Kinki and S15?

Chuan54, at our time we didnt know them by those names... we called the discipline board Ah-Chan, Ah Wee, etc.

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
i am from 5S5

Good day to all ..

I need to know the suggested engine oil for Mivec 1.6 DOHC 4G92,
Recently me done with general service on timingbelt/water pump/spark plugs and so on..

So for the first time, i used HKS Semi Synthetic 10w 40 4liter engine oil. It suppose to run for 5000km but now its just 3500km ran and the oil stick sitting at 2nd bottom line..:banghead:

Current status:
Engine PnP
Iridium Spark plugs
2" Direct piping
HKS Semi Synthetic 10w 40

The engine oil pretty good though, made...