Some nice car at Sabah

Originally posted by kcar@Mar 24 2005, 20:43
has anyone from Tawau seen this widebody ninja 4WD b4? :D
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/kenari4530/widebodyninja1.jpg
[snapback]838228[/snapback]​

:o hey!,,i saw this car b4,,,wah liau,,,,dam nice eh.....and do u see the Prado lowered also?,,,,,,very very very low that one?,,,,, hm,,,,just flash infront of me,,,,dam geng eh!!!!

:blink: super low Prado? Hav not seen it yet!
shootx2, u snapped the Team Car kenari ah? haha...."bas sekolah orange" kenari :D Anyway i saw ur car twice at Fajar yesterday ;)

here is another shoot of the widebody ninja. Saw this car again so took the shoot for u guys. :)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/kenari4530/widebodyninja2.jpg

:lol: ya,super low prado...i have seen it so many times...
:D yaloh...shootx2,u have shoot the bas sekolah kenari in tawau....hehe...
Kcar: your car color is silver ar, my car also silver mah...are u malay or chinese?
:D :lol:
i have seen that ninja too...its so ugly lah,to wide lah...if his's rim is small , if the rim can suit the body thats ok lah...but now :unsure: :blink: ishhhh looks very ugly ..the rim hide into the wide body...

i thought the same too, rims are too small. imagine this widebody ninja in a bling bling 22" chrome rims.

Originally posted by Daihatsu Mira@Mar 26 2005, 01:19
ya....i agree with that... :P :lol:
haha....
[snapback]841534[/snapback]​

it's nice shot!!

Originally posted by kcar@Mar 25 2005, 09:23
:blink: super low Prado? Hav not seen it yet!
shootx2, u snapped the Team Car kenari ah? haha...."bas sekolah orange" kenari :D Anyway i saw ur car twice at Fajar yesterday ;)
[snapback]839210[/snapback]​

hehe!!! mira also knew that,,keke!!!.....too bad hard to spot that prado.....Yea!!,team car kenari...

kcar,yaloh!,my work place near there mah!!!........ B)

shootx2 if u want to shot the damn lowed prado u can get him in taman berjaya coz he is stays there ...
first one on the right hand side if u go in taman berjaya at batu3...
i saw him a few times ,when i fetch my friends go home..
and i ask my friends about him then they tell me he lives there...
haha...u can try your luck there...

1st time i saw tht ninja i was like "wat the hxxx" :blink: :D
If its a ninja king then it would look nicer haha....

daihatsu mira, i drive silver kenari & i am chinese.... ;)

shootx2, saw ur car again at Tmn shamrock there last nite :D

Originally posted by kcar@Mar 26 2005, 23:57
1st time i saw tht ninja i was like "wat the hxxx" :blink: :D
If its a ninja king then it would look nicer haha....

daihatsu mira, i drive silver kenari & i am chinese.... ;)

shootx2, saw ur car again at Tmn shamrock there last nite :D
[snapback]843520[/snapback]​

hey!!,,,,spoted on me?,
OH,that prado is stay at Taman berjaya there ah?,,hehe!!

Yesterday nite i yam cha at sabindo square,,i saw that ninja king..super super lower eh..until the tyres hide inside the fender,,,did you guys saw that car?,,,the colour is like maroon .

hey!!,,,,spoted on me?,
OH,that prado is stay at Taman berjaya there ah?,,hehe!!

Yesterday nite i yam cha at sabindo square,,i saw that ninja king..super super lower eh..until the tyres hide inside the fender,,,did you guys saw that car?,,,the colour is like maroon .
[snapback]844165[/snapback]​
[/quote]

shootx2,haha, no la. i stay Sin on area mah, always pass by there so saw ur Solio there :P
i can see tht tawau more and more ppl hav air brush on their cars, but all malay. :D

yaloh! almost malay placa airbrush on their bonnet ...
but some is over lah...make their car look very ugly! :blink:
but some are very nice... :P
if i get in there car i will feel fizzy... :ph34r:
seems like drive in forest...cant see the road... :lol:
Airbrush can make your car very nice and it will make your car worst too, if you cant handle it right... :D
post some more nice pic and tawau cars here... :)
i cant do it coz i dun have a digicam...haha :lol:
later i will buy one when i got extra money :P :lol:
so now sabahan nice picture depends on you guys loh...

okies..when I come to Tawau...I will tell le..ada free hotel ka?

bezet..UMS student, which school?

where's dat prado come from?? Tawau oso?? hehehe....anyone saw a lowered black trooper??? wah~~~ quite nice la.... i plan to lower my dad's trooper too....after my dad fixed his car la...hahaha.... re-paint it, lower, n after dat change rims!! engine stock la...hahaha...

pulpa:haha...when u come here ,call me...hehe...i will try to arrange a room for u :lol: and i will bring u to our tawau kancil club and take photo of their cars... :P :D

ya,that lowed prado come from tawau ... :D
tawau here got three trooper damn low too...but their car's body very teruk lah...
really damn low and play sound kuat kuat at the town...
lancerfreak86,if u car have complete pls take photo and post it here then we can value it ...hehe... :lol:
cheers...

oh... my cousin told me there r getting lots of nice cars in tawau oredi, izzit? hahaha...she said they blast their sound system like hell!! hahaha.... ok, but now i still hav to wait for my dad to fix de car oh...haih~~ damn sien oh... dat car stayed at home for very long time oredi oh....i think about 4 years oredi...my dad didn't do anything till now...haih~~

Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Mar 29 2005, 10:31
oh... my cousin told me there r getting lots of nice cars in tawau oredi, izzit? hahaha...she said they blast their sound system like hell!! hahaha.... ok, but now i still hav to wait for my dad to fix de car oh...haih~~ damn sien oh... dat car stayed at home for very long time oredi oh....i think about 4 years oredi...my dad didn't do anything till now...haih~~
[snapback]849963[/snapback]​

wah!! Lancer wan to mod tat Trooper oo........wan to makan my kancil chai la? stock somemore....sure kena tapau like tapau char siew pau........haih~ cham lor kena smoke............. :( :(

yaloh...i agree with kschu too...
nowaday kancils are very fast... :D including mine :lol: :lol:
lancer: ya...getting more fast car and nice in tawau here...why dun u post some of kk guys car up here...let us share! :)

DSCN0237.jpg

stock kancil which will b smoke by lancer's trooper soon.......... :P