Some nice car at Sabah

Originally posted by Daihatsu Mira@Apr 4 2005, 19:20
Ah! this is my friend Altezza
blitz supercharger.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
Advan rim oh https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
fully built by japan garage!!
very fierce sound when he blast!
haha https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
nice job Kcar.....
[snapback]867756[/snapback]​

now Tawau a few Altezza running around....saw one black color in 2nd hand car garage,nice :D

:rolleyes: now the altezza change the carbon fibre bonnet liau wah.heheh!!
the supercharge sound like 'guuu,,,,,guuuuuu ,,,,guuu'..... :D dam unique...
Now even turbo also got ah!!...stay near my friend house there...... :P

Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Apr 7 2005, 10:16
walau.... erm..but supercharged can add turbo meh?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[snapback]875910[/snapback]​

can, if u got money lor.........my red deer miss u sooo much leh.......~haih~

Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Apr 7 2005, 10:16
walau.... erm..but supercharged can add turbo meh?? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

:D No,,,i mean got another altezza turbo also....Tawau here so far got 2 altezza supercharger, 1 turbo and one lexus 3 liter........but dam hard to meet this lexus....

Originally posted by shootx2+Apr 15 2005, 10:09 -->
QUOTE(shootx2 @ Apr 15 2005, 10:09 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />
[/b]

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> No,,,i mean got another altezza turbo also....Tawau here so far got 2 altezza supercharger, 1 turbo and one lexus 3 liter........but dam hard to meet this lexus....
[snapback]899424[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Lexus? Is it silver color? body quite big rite? if it is so, i know :D

Originally posted by kcar+Apr 16 2005, 23:28 -->
QUOTE(kcar @ Apr 16 2005, 23:28 )
Originally posted by shootx2@Apr 15 2005, 10:09
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/huh.gif alt='huh.gif' />

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> No,,,i mean got another altezza turbo also....Tawau here so far got 2 altezza supercharger, 1 turbo and one lexus 3 liter........but dam hard to meet this lexus....
[/b]

Lexus? Is it silver color? body quite big rite? if it is so, i know https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]903573[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hm...look very standard,,with lexus logo ah......Guys!!,,,,yesterday noon i at Fajar saw NEW suzuki Swift with completed bodykit,,,,RED color,,,,wahlao........DAM DAM DAM zhunnnnn.........too bad with P sticker, <_< ,,oh my god,,nowadays those lucky student can drive so nice car.........

Originally posted by shootx2+Apr 19 2005, 18:44 -->
QUOTE(shootx2 @ Apr 19 2005, 18:44 )
Originally posted by kcar@Apr 16 2005, 23:28
Originally posted by shootx2@Apr 15 2005, 10:09

Lexus? Is it silver color? body quite big rite? if it is so, i know https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]903573[/snapback]​
[/b]

Hm...look very standard,,with lexus logo ah......Guys!!,,,,yesterday noon i at Fajar saw NEW suzuki Swift with completed bodykit,,,,RED color,,,,wahlao........DAM DAM DAM zhunnnnn.........too bad with P sticker, https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> ,,oh my god,,nowadays those lucky student can drive so nice car.........
[snapback]911074[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

This day those who are lucky born from a rich family of coz all drive nice car to school... Like other just work for thier own money to mod car... <_<

if I went to Tawau..could you PPL gather all the nice car..so I can take a shoot for the mag!

Originally posted by kcar@Apr 22 2005, 12:47
suzuki swift? Or is it Ignis? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]918214[/snapback]​

comfirm swift,,coz it latest model. Now it's dam famous suzuki model eh,,,,,,u can spotted at JWRC........but this one is completed with bodykit,,,,,,trust me...check it out.....the RED color like chili red....huuuuuu!!!!!.....

Wow.......swift ah....tht day just knew Suzuki will bring in this car and now its on Tawau road? :o
Must be nice la.... B)

Originally posted by kschu+Apr 9 2005, 00:38 -->
QUOTE(kschu @ Apr 9 2005, 00:38 )
[/b]

can, if u got money lor.........my red deer miss u sooo much leh.......~haih~
[snapback]880770[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

of course i'll got money...now i'm waiting for my gen-2 to come... if possible... eeii.. dat day u said it's not meant for me to sit oredi...now u said ur red deer miss me... wat de heck.. <_<

hi ~! fellows...good news,there is a drag will be held in tawau at 6th & 7th august
it take places in tawau old airport...and the autoshow will take part as well...so drag and autoshow will be do in a same time and same place...
anyone interested can join even in drag or autoshow..
so please ready your guys cars for showoff there....
i will see you guys there ... :P

Guys!!,,,i heard the drag race delayed at end of the year leh!!! anyone get any info of this?