Some nice car at Sabah

Got meh??? But i just know 1 of my friend here he is going down to kk this 28th to bet with 1 GTI there..........
If any1 got info about the drag race pls let us know........

wuah....never know got so many nice cars in Sabah....the last time i went back to kk is end of june...din see any nice cars around....so bad luck..the most only can see kenari with move body kit...din know got so many sabahans here as well.....only notice this thread today=( anyway...sorry to intterupt ya..

hehe!!,,anyone have went to suzuki dealer at KK there?,wow!! that CBU
suzuki swift totally different from the HICOM one, dam many accessaries which the HICOM
dont have leh.
But it's too much expensive to me, full spec 1.5cc need more than RM100 thousand.

I have seen one Gen2 Dune coloured with a nice bodykit hanging around at my town the other day. Well i must say it made me look twice to notify it was a gen2 since all the thundercat logo are gone and the only left was the campro sign logo.
Anybody have seen the car and knows where to get the bodykit and its cost please email me at [email protected] .. :dancing2: :dancing2:

shootx2 said:
suzuki swift totally different from the HICOM one, dam many accessaries which the HICOM
dont have leh.
But it's too much expensive to me, full spec 1.5cc need more than RM100 thousand.

where u see oh?

i saw before...rm86k++ OTR..

imported version....not bad ......

go FOOk Loi order la if u wan....may very nice as well i guess

woah, i just see the few pages of the thread, alot cun cun cars man....
sabah sarawak no hump wan ar??

shootx2 said:
dont have leh.

tht day was changing rim...met a guy who owns a 2nd hand car shop....he said Sandakan has more than 10 CBU Swift on the road....hav not seen one souped up one b4....only seen the normal version

kcar said:
tht day was changing rim...met a guy who owns a 2nd hand car shop....he said Sandakan has more than 10 CBU Swift on the road....hav not seen one souped up one b4....only seen the normal version

What to do dude?.,i have already bought a Solio...cannot own another swift liao,,,did you saw a swift red color with body with 17" rimS?,,that one dam nice eh!!,,,malay owner from Semporna....

hmm...saw the airbrushed kancil at putatan today(if not mistaken la)..hmm...there r some nice kenari at damai...near mode saloon there...everyday oso there de..go take some shoots..