Home alone? You wanna cum to Ipoh, now? :POriginally posted by twistedangel@Nov 10 2004, 09:16
mornin u ;)
so far ..
im alone at home! :blink:
Since, I'm going back to SJ after work, I'll send you back home, lar. It'll be quite an experience, sitting in an express bus from Puduraya to Ipoh, mar. You can have a great view from the bus, too. Do some shopping for cheap fruits and food in Ipoh, too. How? :POriginally posted by twistedangel@Nov 10 2004, 09:28
hehehhee...
no thank u uncle..
i bet there will be just as boring as being home alone..
waiting for lady luck to drop by...
maybe someone will actually be free ..
hehehe then..i can go out..
yay..hope so la..
:P
Then, how about a fishing trip on a luxurious kelong, off Sabak Bernam? I'll be there with wifey tomorrow morning for a 3D/2N adventure. It's only RM80 per day, niah. How? :POriginally posted by twistedangel@Nov 10 2004, 09:38
hehehe...
no thanks la uncle..
not up for a trip to ipoh..hehehe
sorry not so appealing ..lol
Aiyah.... after 25 years, we don't have that much action liao, lar. Tiang lampu or not makes no diff, mar. Cum, lar. It'll be fun besides learning all about fishing, too. How? :POriginally posted by twistedangel@Nov 10 2004, 09:47
nah ...dont wanna be the tiang lampu..
in between u and wifey...
if u guys get hot n heavy..
no thank u not into free previews..think
im still too young for it hehehehee
or not corrupted enough for it..hehehehe
:P :P
thanks though... :D
I'll sponsor you. All you need is to let your mum know where you're going and with whom, niah. However, you'll have to work for your RM160 i.e. be my temporary driver on my old UDM jalopy. How? :POriginally posted by twistedangel@Nov 10 2004, 10:11
uncle where...am i gonna dig for 80...
3d/2n...cant la..mum will be thinkin i ran away frm home..lol
dont bluff no action...eh..uncle hamsap some more...
lol...hehhehee
fishing..i kinda like fishing used to follow my uncle n aunt too..
damn fun..lol
Every parent who loves their children will ALWAYS think they are still babies though they may be a parent themselves. This is call paternal and maternal behaviours. You'll have to live with it and will experience it yourself when your times cums to becum a parent. Believe it. :)Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 10 2004, 10:39
wahhhh....
cih mum not good..dont think she'll like the idea...
but sounds like fun la..
u can trust my driving huh...
wah cun uncle..lol
old UDM jalopy..no problem..
sayangnya think i cant go la... :unsure:
my mum..not so happy..hehehe
she still thinks im 2 years old...
Hehehehehe.... though you moved out, you'll still cum back to your parents when you have a baby. :lol:Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 10 2004, 11:40
yea i knoe ..
i have to live with it..
but id like to be independent...
plannin to move out as soon as i land myself a job ...
when i get back frm uk..
free from her clucthes of really crappy rules..
and too much interference..