SMS from TwistedAngel

Originally posted by fstrader+Nov 9 2004, 15:32 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Nov 9 2004, 15:32 )
Originally posted by headache@Nov 9 2004, 15:31
--QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Nov 9 2004, 15:25
maybe uncle headache have some secret recipe for making home made ice cream and he only serve the ice cream to his wife only

is that true...? :)

Errr... no secret recipe, lar. The ice cream that I gave to wifey is warm and can throb, wan. If she sucked for too long, it'll vomit out whitish and gluey protein stuffs. :P :lol:

*cabut.......* :lol:

:lol: :lol: :P [/b][/quote]
Nah.... like this...

aiyaa ask yer girl dont pui it out mar...must all suck in..muahahhahaha :lol:

:blink: whoa...
ewww...
hehehee teruk betul the details..

omfg uve blinded me..n put very disturbing images in my mind..lol
plus had to add a pic to it...
tonite sure ill have nitemares thanks to uncle headache & fred..

that sort of info..truthfully u guys can keep it to urselves..thank u very much..
hehehe might be a lil too young for all that... :blink: :blink:

B) *runs off to a corner to hide..
lol ill try not to ask next time lmao...

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 9 2004, 15:42
:blink: whoa...
ewww...
hehehee teruk betul the details..

omfg uve blinded me..n put very disturbing images in my mind..lol
plus had to add a pic to it...
tonite sure ill have nitemares thanks to uncle headache & fred..

that sort of info..truthfully u guys can keep it to urselves..thank u very much..
hehehe might be a lil too young for all that... :blink: :blink:

B) *runs off to a corner to hide..
lol ill try not to ask next time lmao...
Hehehehehe... :lol:
You arsed for it!!!!!!! :P

Nah... another pic of how NOT to wash your kid like this.

how would i knoe id get an answer like that..
lmao ...

next time wont ask..for it..
*zips her mouth shut..puts a lock on it then throws away the key..*

:P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 9 2004, 16:06
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

im bored..
Go get a part-time job, lor. My children does that, mar. :P

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 9 2004, 16:06
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

im bored..
can go sleep for awhile since now raining season :lol: :lol: ... wish i could go back and sleep now... ;)

hehehe dont really wanna work uncle...

mizerz..good idea..lmao might just do that..

*runs off to get her blankie..n pillow..

wohooo.. :D

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 9 2004, 16:18

Like that, ka?
OK. Then, put on your creative cap and do something creative, lar.
Here's an example...

Originally posted by headache+Nov 9 2004, 16:24 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 9 2004, 16:24 )
--QuoteBegin-twistedangel
@Nov 9 2004, 16:18

Like that, ka?
OK. Then, put on your creative cap and do something creative, lar.
Here's an example... [/b][/quote]
so dats what creative ppl do.. :)

u knoe uncle bein in the kitchen ive seen like the worst things someone could ever imagine..

but this takes the cup of bein the grosses...
ewww..thats really so gross...i cant even explain how disturbing it is..
seeing it bein made into a cake some more..
ewww...ewww...eww...

really this is all mentally disturbing me..nitemares for sure..
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

*runs n shields her eyes.. B)

Originally posted by twistedangel@Nov 9 2004, 17:29
u knoe uncle bein in the kitchen ive seen like the worst things someone could ever imagine..

but this takes the cup of bein the grosses...
ewww..thats really so gross...i cant even explain how disturbing it is..
seeing it bein made into a cake some more..
ewww...ewww...eww...

really this is all mentally disturbing me..nitemares for sure..
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

*runs n shields her eyes.. B)
How about modding your car to this...

heh...
no thank u..
not interested..
mine's the classic car look..
lmao...after all if really wanna see..those..
just need to get a mirror..hehehehe :P

hahahaha darn creative on the car......twistedangel....better go get some sleep ler......i wanna go sleep already...darn tired...hahahahaha

hehehe...
wats this chasing me to sleep for huh..
teruknya...

u sound like my mother..
eee..a bit scary eh.. :blink:

lol..no worries dont plan on sleeping anymore..hehe
ive found prey to bother..lmao
oops i mean ppl..on msn..
:P