SMS from TwistedAngel

yeah...really sleepy ler.....couldn't wake up until someone called me :lol:

told you to come back early and have a good rest but you wouldn't listen
need some spanking ? :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Nov 10 2004, 17:10 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 10 2004, 17:10 )
--QuoteBegin-jiggly_head
@Nov 10 2004, 15:19
uncle headache!! been wondering, who is the person in your avatar? u ar?

That was me before going for plastic surgery. ;) :lol: [/b][/quote]
whoah. seriously. must be a real good plastic surgeon then.

hahaha firewire..wanna spank me??
sounds like more for syok sendiri than punishing me...
hahhahaha... :P

spanking is for ppl who doesn't listen to advise :lol:

shock sendiri ? :huh: :blink:

anyway, seeing you enjoyed yourself pretty much is such a relieve :D

any more outing tonite ? :rolleyes:

hahaha tonite..
dont know yet la...
need to make a few calls..
think most of em..really tired from last nite's event hahahhaa...
:P

hahhaa...well smsed few ppl..
no replies damn u ppl..
hahahaha answer me ...:P
me's bored... lol again..lol

it's not surprising that SMS are not being replied immediately, maybe you just need to give them some time, TA :lol:

looks like it's going to rain again :rolleyes:

hehehe..ur alwiz a barrel of joy arent u..
sometimes a barrel of luck..
hehehe shall i snatch all that luck..n run off..
hahahhaa...anyways..stayed home...
:D :D
ive been a real angel today

angel

hows your 7610? ehehehehe... i've finished downloading 9 new themes , 15 new poly, and 3 new games. heavy loaded already my 7610. ;)

hehehehe..
u so good la..
i damn lazy actually...
but i bought my hp..
actually not i bought heehe it was a graduation gift frm my dad..
he bought it frm indonesia..so it has a lot of themes in it already
but i do want to put mp3's into it..:)
hehehehe malas..still havent gotten down to it..
tomoro..lol
:D :D :D
thx for asking n thx for the help...:)

angel mui mui

just put the usb cable into your 7610 and start transferred some mp3s la.easy what.but somehow the sound and ringtones not as sharp as Samsung

;)

im eyeing on nokia 6260 right now ;)

http://www.mobile88.com/mobilegallery/gallerydetails.asp?prodid=573&cat=1&path=40,1

hehehe...ya i knoe but lol
need to find the cable la..
dunno where i put lol
hehehehhee...
cih...will do it soon though...
;)

ooo nice phone..
but we very rough..
so need hardy one n a bit big..lol
hahahahhaa
anot phone sure to pecah...
lol :D

WAHLIAO that phone supports POC. Maxis just launched their POC service only... RM30 per month.

angel

u rough mer? aiseh... in that case susah la... ;)

push to talk service for rm30 per month? cheap la i think... but not many PTT phone yet on the market ;)

siao la this Maxis. only certain elite group can use push to talk service.im using prepaid only ler.summore only limited to motorola hp! :angry:

read it here
http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/latest/promo/ptt.asp

me's on digi..prepaid..
heheehe..coz i dont pay for my prepaid anyways..
lo unless credit finish fast then..desperate to use the phone..so
have to reload on my own..or not wait till expire then reload...lmao

:P :P :P