SMS from TwistedAngel

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
yeah...really sleepy ler.....couldn't wake up until someone called me :lol:

told you to come back early and have a good rest but you wouldn't listen
need some spanking ? :lol:

Originally posted by headache+Nov 10 2004, 17:10 -->
QUOTE (headache @ Nov 10 2004, 17:10 )
--QuoteBegin-jiggly_head
@Nov 10 2004, 15:19
uncle headache!! been wondering, who is the person in your avatar? u ar?

That was me before going for plastic surgery. ;) :lol: [/b][/quote]
whoah. seriously. must be a real good plastic surgeon then.

hahaha firewire..wanna spank me??
sounds like more for syok sendiri than punishing me...
hahhahaha... :P

spanking is for ppl who doesn't listen to advise :lol:

shock sendiri ? :huh: :blink:

anyway, seeing you enjoyed yourself pretty much is such a relieve :D

any more outing tonite ? :rolleyes:

hahaha tonite..
dont know yet la...
need to make a few calls..
think most of em..really tired from last nite's event hahahhaa...
:P

hahhaa...well smsed few ppl..
no replies damn u ppl..
hahahaha answer me ...:P
me's bored... lol again..lol

it's not surprising that SMS are not being replied immediately, maybe you just need to give them some time, TA :lol:

looks like it's going to rain again :rolleyes:

hehehe..ur alwiz a barrel of joy arent u..
sometimes a barrel of luck..
hehehe shall i snatch all that luck..n run off..
hahahhaa...anyways..stayed home...
:D :D
ive been a real angel today

angel

hows your 7610? ehehehehe... i've finished downloading 9 new themes , 15 new poly, and 3 new games. heavy loaded already my 7610. ;)

hehehehe..
u so good la..
i damn lazy actually...
but i bought my hp..
actually not i bought heehe it was a graduation gift frm my dad..
he bought it frm indonesia..so it has a lot of themes in it already
but i do want to put mp3's into it..:)
hehehehe malas..still havent gotten down to it..
tomoro..lol
:D :D :D
thx for asking n thx for the help...:)

angel mui mui

just put the usb cable into your 7610 and start transferred some mp3s la.easy what.but somehow the sound and ringtones not as sharp as Samsung

;)

im eyeing on nokia 6260 right now ;)

http://www.mobile88.com/mobilegallery/gallerydetails.asp?prodid=573&cat=1&path=40,1

hehehe...ya i knoe but lol
need to find the cable la..
dunno where i put lol
hehehehhee...
cih...will do it soon though...
;)

ooo nice phone..
but we very rough..
so need hardy one n a bit big..lol
hahahahhaa
anot phone sure to pecah...
lol :D

WAHLIAO that phone supports POC. Maxis just launched their POC service only... RM30 per month.

angel

u rough mer? aiseh... in that case susah la... ;)

push to talk service for rm30 per month? cheap la i think... but not many PTT phone yet on the market ;)

siao la this Maxis. only certain elite group can use push to talk service.im using prepaid only ler.summore only limited to motorola hp! :angry:

read it here
http://www.maxis.com.my/personal/latest/promo/ptt.asp

me's on digi..prepaid..
heheehe..coz i dont pay for my prepaid anyways..
lo unless credit finish fast then..desperate to use the phone..so
have to reload on my own..or not wait till expire then reload...lmao

:P :P :P