Smart 4-2 has reach our shore...?

sonictheory

just now saw 2 trailer with 8 smart's car each coming out from the port in klang...but couldnt manage to get out the cam, coz its going to reach toll edy, need to prepare for tag...anyone see this?..

yup..out long time liao..

car is on display at endah parade sri petaling..

and one of my neighbours drives it..looks damn ridiculous tho..

resilienthunter said:
yup..out long time liao..

car is on display at endah parade sri petaling..

and one of my neighbours drives it..looks damn ridiculous tho..

is it black in colour? saw a girl driving it near happy garden a few weeks back..

long time ago come out adi liow... now the Motorola Handphone using it for roadshow... saw 4 of those parked at the Medan Makan near sunway PJS11 2 weeks back...

sonictheory said:
just now saw 2 trailer with 8 smart's car each coming out from the port in klang...but couldnt manage to get out the cam, coz its going to reach toll edy, need to prepare for tag...anyone see this?..

hahaha....last year oredi reached m'sia.

Saw it in their PDI & warehouse next to Auto Bavaria Glenmarie.

smart 4-2 already on the street of malaysia since last year but comming soon there will be smart 4-4 1.3 engine 4 door.

ops,then i must have mistaken the model...coz i remember someone posted that theres new smart coming..tot it was 4-2, coz rarely see them around, so far only once or twice...lol

the smart roadster also looks very special....but under power eh...

i saw this on the way to Genting yesterday.. back exactly like RX-8

http://img274.echo.cx/img274/7471/picture366bc.jpg

really looks like rx8 worr...
btw, yesterday when coming out from piramid, saw one smart 4-2 edy...damn lucky lah, once i post here, edy can see him in my real eyes...damn cute that car...u can feel like a young kid running around...