Skyline Spotted!

Chris7880, saw you at the highway near Sri Petaling yesterday. You are the one with the red letter at the rear bumper right? you are really a safe driver during raining...

hehe...i am always a safe driver indeed...scared later my tail buang out ma...hehe...yeah.i am the one with the red letter at the rear bumper....

i remember i saw a yellow skyline rite????is tat ya???3 digit 1 aa ya no plate rite??

yup that is me, with stock rim and stock height, like a fat lady taking up her skirt hahahah... raining should speed up so can have a free drifting..

hehe..threads are coming out from my tyre b4 the rain liao ler..i think left 20percent left ...hehhe..so dun dare to drive fast...

huh must have gone somewhere drifting huh... i actually did the same that night hahaha....

some how i notice there is a lot of yellow skyline but how come never see then before... i know there is one yellow with 4 doors and one same as mine with nismo aero bodykit and i remember there is one converted to GTR and sprayed yellow. anyone see them before?

sakakida, i encounter one r34 yellow colour also last week saturday paying toll at usj hicom toll.i am on the other side so cant see the number.is that u?

sakakida, i think i met ya in Maluri cheras this morning. ya were driving quite fast wor...i cant chase ya ler....kekekkekek

benny, think I saw your car yesterday night. Round 7-8 at the turning be4 SS2

Hei chris7880, how're you. JS here, the blue GTT you met in gt auto. Having fun with your car yah? Hehe

Heiya chris, doing ok. Sourcing parts for my car. Alot of things still need to be done be4 taking up the big boys like sakakida *grin*. Free sometime? we go yam char?

can .call me anytime when ya are free..i wanna chase sakakida also very difficult ler just now...muahahhhaah...

hornbag,

wat do you plan to do to your car? sourcing parts sounds interesting hehehe... and addictive too.

weihan

chris,
hahah normally morning will drive a little bit faster as i always late for work hope i didn't offended anyone.... i didn't see you, you were behind me?

Spykey,
i have been travelling up and down to subang using kesas highway so it must have been me...

saw one GTR when i exited the sri petaling toll, gun metallic or something with black hood and gold color rims.... nice car... though of exit slower a bit so i can follow behind him and check out the car but seem like he slow down and waited for me to go first hahaha then later i founded he wanted to chase me...