Skyline Spotted!

ahhhh~ so that's YOUR car.. hehe.. how many skyline's owner who likes to lepak at cheras eh? btw, what's there to do in leisure mall, chris?

i remember i am drinking in starbucks....i remember i saw a blue color 34GTR lepak-ing in leisure mall for few times also..yeah....neway cheras also ma....so ya are staying in cheras area also???

OMG! u saw a blue color GTR? what's the number? i'm VERY sure it's not me nor my hubby.. first of all, i can't drive the beast.. tooooo wild.. keke.. secondly, the beast is 'resting' in the workshop... with his 'heart' ripped out :p~

Spotted a Skyline OWNER in The Mines. I have tried to TARIK him into zerotohundred. He tak mau and doesn't want to say clearly about the reason. haha. but he loves skyline so much. Beside 1 skyline, he also owns more than 40 skyline RC cars. He said he only buy skyline. If no skyline, Nissan. haha

nicole_nic said:
OMG! u saw a blue color GTR? what's the number? i'm VERY sure it's not me nor my hubby.. first of all, i can't drive the beast.. tooooo wild.. keke.. secondly, the beast is 'resting' in the workshop... with his 'heart' ripped out :p~

i cant see the no plate wor...coz i was drinking also...hehe..anyway,nice to meet ya.if ya saw me next time near leisure mall, can drop by ....hehe..

saw skyline plate no. 2277 exit to NSH heading to south/KL right after exit tapah . whilte skyline .
was tailed by a gen2 , crusing at 120-130 . i didnt chase that skyline becasue i dont hitnk it is a good idea ,just making myself fool .... but i saw a green stock gen2 fool himself by tailing that skyline .

kena tail by gen2 aa..maybe they wanna come closer to have a look at skylinesssss leh...hehe

After midnight Christmas day .. saw one dark coloured stock R34 GT-T registration BXX 388? .. sorry cant see the colour properly cause i was in fast lane .. the driver look like Nagata san .. hahaha ..

Anyone from ZTH owns it?

Last edited by a moderator:
I was on the way back from KLIA
saw a 4 Door GTT 34 Tail gaiting a GTR 32

wah! all the nice cars came out during christmas eve and christmas, eh?

anyway, was it a green gen2 with a big ass GT wing who was tailgating the skyline? coz i've seen that gen2 before..

met the owner

nicole_nic said:

Went to lunch at Aman Suria today. saw Bayside Blue GTR so parked beside it. went to shop (next to Kayu) and met the proud new owner. he said he will be there this Friday for our gathering. nice guy :)

name escapes me (something that happen when you near 40 years old :()

Mozz

spotted a R34GTR in KL area. his no plate also XXX 34...very nice R34GTR...friendly guy sumore ...hehe

chris7880 said:
i remember i am drinking in starbucks....i remember i saw a blue color 34GTR lepak-ing in leisure mall for few times also..yeah....neway cheras also ma....so ya are staying in cheras area also???

I think that's Siti Nurhaliza brother Ayie.. Saw him many time at cheras business center (coz siti nurhaliza production's office is there), Leisure Mall and Alam Damai

chris7880 said:
i always lepak-ing in leisure mall area ma...... :)

Hi Chris...seen you on the road before. recognised the number plate as ur forum name too..hehe

When we gonna TT yamcha?

is it??i saw 2 times a white beautiful GTT in Connaught b4?? Was tat you ???anytime wor, ya have my hp rite???ya can call me anytime for TT yamcha....

Oh. I saw 1 nice White R34 with very nice body kit and has a black taillight going under the Monorail Hang Tuah Station/road outside the Pudu Jail today.
Spotted a Blue GTT at Jalan Kuching yesterday.