silvias

skzzi

Hi everyone
Im new in here, seems like the nissans performance cars are really getting into malaysia hey. Im in aus and driving a R32 GTST at the moment but will be going back to msia soon, gonna miss my car hey.
Got some question here, want to ask if is easy now to get hold of silvias back in msia now (pref S14 or S15), hows the availability of 2nd of the silvias and condition. How much would it probably cost to get one?

Thx alot everyone

skzzi said:
Hi everyone
Im new in here, seems like the nissans performance cars are really getting into malaysia hey. Im in aus and driving a R32 GTST at the moment but will be going back to msia soon, gonna miss my car hey.
Got some question here, want to ask if is easy now to get hold of silvias back in msia now (pref S14 or S15), hows the availability of 2nd of the silvias and condition. How much would it probably cost to get one?

Thx alot everyone

the S14 would be pretty rare to get in msia.. one of the member here might want to sell off his... Sil1514.... however S15 will be slightly easier to get here compare to S14... price range approx RM150K+-

CarismaGT said:
the S14 would be pretty rare to get in msia.. one of the member here might want to sell off his... Sil1514.... however S15 will be slightly easier to get here compare to S14... price range approx RM150K+-

CarismaGT's right. S14 a rare sight. S15 abundance ler...just need cash or good credit. :)

S15 new in oz around AUD40k neways so not much diff ler once converted (only u gettin' `recon' here).

7urn57yl3 said:
CarismaGT's right. S14 a rare sight. S15 abundance ler...just need cash or good credit. :)

S15 new in oz around AUD40k neways so not much diff ler once converted (only u gettin' `recon' here).

the first S15 i saw in melb... which is also the first S15 in whole Aussie.. JDM model.. is in 1999... and u know wht? the dealer say its not for sale and if i wan him to bring in another unit... it till cost me approx AUD60K... and he only wanna trade in my S14 for only AUD15K... d:( dealer always sucks... offer me AUD15K only for my car when the market value is close to AUD30K

dealer will always try to bump down the price no matter what hey. they'll always give you a ridiculous price when you want to trade in your car. normal ler i guess

skzzi said:
dealer will always try to bump down the price no matter what hey. they'll always give you a ridiculous price when you want to trade in your car. normal ler i guess

hehehe... yup that is normal... but until 50% reduction in prices... on top of that he mentioned that all my mods are not to be removed... else he will not take the car.. WTF? see me asian sure wanna press me lar hehehe...

wah ya'll aussie mates ah. :)

i was in Perth for a decade. missin' it. well actually missin' the affordable cars ler. oh and the beaches. oh and the ladies. oh and the ....

haha i have been staying in perth for 5 years now, going to miss everything hey. the cars, lifestyle here, beaches, the night clubs and most of all the car cruises here.
can bully all the holdens and fords V8s :p

7urn57yl3 said:
wah ya'll aussie mates ah. :)

i was in Perth for a decade. missin' it. well actually missin' the affordable cars ler. oh and the beaches. oh and the ladies. oh and the ....

stayed there couple of years only and yea misses the club and lifestyle there also ler hahaha....

skzzi - where in perth are ya? i lived mainly south of the river. u should `tar pau' one of the s15s there ler. since u been there that long.

carismaGT - where in oz were u?

maaaaaatttteeeee... :D

7urn57yl3 said:
skzzi - where in perth are ya? i lived mainly south of the river. u should `tar pau' one of the s15s there ler. since u been there that long.

wah u all think nasi bungkus ar? hehehe... i was in melb...

7urn57yl3 said:

wah expensive leh, wish i could bring one back also man eheh i stay all over places in perth ler. stayed in joondalup before than south perth, vic park and now east perth eheh. basically the whole perth also let me run around already.

go jun...get an s15 cool man....miss cruising with u....all that crazy shit in mundaring n shit....all the best man.will c u soon.take care