R32: some enquiries

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search

-archap-

Sep 25, 2005
hw s it going, mate!!!!

hey guys,,actually im so impress with tis GROUP....lots of worthwhile discussion had been brought up..keep it up!!!

Atm im studying abroad n nw starts eyeing to buy R32 or R33 to bring back to msia..in here the cars price ranges from 10-20K AUD (OZ)...

the ting is this gonna b my first car and ive got very little knowledge about it especially its value in msia...

so here are a number of things that i curious about:
a) the market value of those cars in msia..
b) their maintenance, do they have abundant spare parts in msia?

i would b very appreciate if some of u guys able to give some advise on tis :biggrin:

-nismo beginner-

a31gtst

500 RPM
May 27, 2004
-archap-

try the skyline forum, you can get more input there.
Market value depends on which model and variant that you are purchasing, as for parts...dont have to worry, Malaysia has abundance of jap model car parts.

-archap-

Sep 25, 2005
yup!!! thnx a lot gtst31...
im new so i was not aware of that group at the time i wrote the msg....
thnx for informing...
:tee:

a31gtst

500 RPM
May 27, 2004
your most welcome, if your looking for parts you could try donut or cmng for good deals.

rgds

-archap-

Sep 25, 2005
a31gtst said:
your most welcome, if your looking for parts you could try donut or cmng for good deals.

rgds
hahah that's so fast...i dont even have the car yet... :biggrin:
but there s another prob im having rite now...

if i wanna bring the car back to msia, wat sort of associated costs involved??

ok, say the car price here in OZ is 12K, and thus plus the associated costs to will it b worthwhile to get it here??

do u think it s bettr jz to get it in msia??...

sorry...too many questions ere,,,, :rock:

a31gtst

500 RPM
May 27, 2004