I am looking for a S13 or S15 to play with. Although not many can be found here in Malaysia but I believe those that are available would be heard of. Actually my concern is on the below topics:
1. Maintenance of the car?
2. Reliability of a sr20det. (especially gearbox)
3. What is the second-hand cost of a s13/s15 w/o mods?
4. What mods has anyone done to a Silvia? How much does it cost? Experience sharing.
5. Handling advise from a front wheeler to a rear wheeler?
6. Other disadvantages / advantages of having one? Second car.
Just need advise in this fields. If can't answer all, 1 answer is also good enough. Need the knowledge if I'm looking to get one. To all great sifus, tor tor chi kau.
1. Maintenance of the car?
2. Reliability of a sr20det. (especially gearbox)
3. What is the second-hand cost of a s13/s15 w/o mods?
4. What mods has anyone done to a Silvia? How much does it cost? Experience sharing.
5. Handling advise from a front wheeler to a rear wheeler?
6. Other disadvantages / advantages of having one? Second car.
Just need advise in this fields. If can't answer all, 1 answer is also good enough. Need the knowledge if I'm looking to get one. To all great sifus, tor tor chi kau.