dear alll silvia lovers,
well its like this, I have dream about the silvia s15, argue over buying a silvia s15, crave over a silvia s15, countless droll over silvia s15 pics...I really wanna buy one but its certainly quite hard to find a clean one with minimal mods.
moreover, banks are assholes that gives high p.a.% and slow approval of loan.
for my condition its the 1st car under my name, im erning 3-5k averaged monthly (self employed)
i have a current account with Public Bank and i have no credit cards at all. never owed the bank a dime in my life.
but the silvia s15 is my dream car, its the only car i would ever wanna keep till i die. so im desperately asking for advice on the steps i have to take to be able to get my hands on a s15 to archieve my dream of owning and driving an s15
boleh tolong sikit ke....
well its like this, I have dream about the silvia s15, argue over buying a silvia s15, crave over a silvia s15, countless droll over silvia s15 pics...I really wanna buy one but its certainly quite hard to find a clean one with minimal mods.
moreover, banks are assholes that gives high p.a.% and slow approval of loan.
for my condition its the 1st car under my name, im erning 3-5k averaged monthly (self employed)
i have a current account with Public Bank and i have no credit cards at all. never owed the bank a dime in my life.
but the silvia s15 is my dream car, its the only car i would ever wanna keep till i die. so im desperately asking for advice on the steps i have to take to be able to get my hands on a s15 to archieve my dream of owning and driving an s15
boleh tolong sikit ke....