Silvia S14 Facelifted Front Parts

Garage-R

Hey guys,

Anyone knows where to find the facelifted Silvia S14 front body parts which include headlamps, bonnet, bumper and side mudguards?......and roughly whats the price like?......actually where else can i find lots of nissan silvia s14 stuffs?.....thanks man

Din
i booked at the D1 for Rm3500
but my buyer delayed me till now
if next week not comfirm.. i release it back

dunno D1 have extra set or not

my set is Bomex bumper one

Hmm...now i know where to find ler...wah but RM3500 also quite costly ler....i mean not that other places are sellin cheaper but overall it's costly to change it also le.....S15 is above 5k if not mistaken...but too many S15 heads runnin around ler...on S13 especially.....wan something more unique....hmmm....gonna repaint the whole car so was thinkin of doin it all at the same time.....but money is always the concern...sigh....anywhere else can get cheap cheap ah??...heheh

oh yeah, can trade in my pre-face lifted one ah u think?....with some australian fibreglass bumper?.......

no trade lo
the 3500 is full front
headlight. signal light, fender, bumper , bonet and grill

last two weeks i go for jalan2 cari halfcut. typr r got one complete set s15
facelift going for RM 4k. fender, bumper, bonnet and both lamps. go check it out la bro.
btw, where is the exact location of D1 motorsport in gombak?

sg besi. me oso looking for sumthing for my 180sx. wanna put in s15
front end but not enough money.. sigh

yeah...money problems again...hehe.....but i would rather go for the facelifted s14 front....too many s15 runnng around already.....by the way, can s13 coilovers fit the S14?....do you have any idea?

can fit.. only High low adjustable
but SUPER LOW since S14 have longer suspension

but with the hi low adjustable, i should be able to adjust it higher so that it wouldnt be too low rite.....cos now my stupid car's sideskirt is the main culprit ler.....3 inches lower than original.....damn.....

S14 can share rear adjustables with R33 GTS-T as they are
pretty similiar in length. As for the front you can use S13 or S14

If you use S13 rear adjustables on S14's,
your gearbox and axle will be scaping the floor.