R32 GTR or other cars?

motohead75

Hi, I am just a new member here, anyway would like to post a question for u guys if u r in my position. Now I am studying in Japan and planning to bring back car back to Malaysia once I am done with my study. I am interested in R32 GTR but after browsing some internet sites, I noticed that for some newer cars, ie S2000, Silvia or even R34 GTST are also in the same price point. Just wanna know what would u consider in buying such cars? :confused: help me plzzz

Last edited:
get a R32 but pls make sure is a GTR32 and not a GTS32.............:p
hehehehe

yeah

a GTR32 is a good car to have. Also, ageless design... nice interiors... nice engine... truly the stuff of legend.

forget about the GTS... unless it's R34 GT-T manual.... hmmmm... that would be nice! ;)

If i were you.. buy laurel C35, gloria or cedric.... pimp factor maximum...
dress is up before comin back...

phew... I'll give up any car for that man....

topui11 said:
yeah

a GTR32 is a good car to have. Also, ageless design... nice interiors... nice engine... truly the stuff of legend.

forget about the GTS... unless it's R34 GT-T manual.... hmmmm... that would be nice! ;)

hmmm .. why unless R34 GT-T?? any specific reason?? :D

indiego said:
If i were you.. buy laurel C35, gloria or cedric.... pimp factor maximum...
dress is up before comin back...

phew... I'll give up any car for that man....

hehehe.. well ..i am married :p cant really act like a pimp :lol:

aibon said:
get a R32 but pls make sure is a GTR32 and not a GTS32.............:p
hehehehe

hehehe ..dont worry .. I do know the difference. but the GTS is really damn cheap here :rolleyes:

if u can afford the 2600cc roadtax juz rock with it..ehhe...go for gtr..or s15..

if you reselling, get s2000. higher value, and tax is cheaper cause 2000cc
for collection, R32-GTR is the best to go

How do we know which R32 GTR or Gtst.What made them difference with others in the R32 family?

ivan78 said: