Shocking Rumors??!!

Deep$hi+$

Just heard from a friend that there is one Singapore R34 GTR fall from the car hoist at Sunway GT-Auto shop. Accordingly, it seems that the front are damage severely and all the main steel member/cross member gone dented and it is badly damage.
Please verify that if some one know more about it. Thanks

If u do not know the whole story ... do not simply post, blow things up and spread unnecessary rumours

BlackHowling

I heard also
if not a rumours then at least you can clarify a bit ?

call 012-2125840 for clarification...

Do we all need to call the number or can someone just clarify it, I heard the same thing...the damage quite bad, even heard that the workshop had thier shutters down the whole day..was it caused by faulty hoist?? or human error??

To Lennon and Blackhowling. I didn't intend to spread rumors. I heard something, just want to clarify it. Isn't that a normal things to do ??? I am feeling weird as why I am being fire for unknown ground. Is it wrong for me to verify a rumor? Man this is stupid, is now turn out that one can't verify a rumors isn't it ? If I knew the whole story, I will be putting the title as Shocking News instead of Rumors:angry::angry::angry:

There are a lot of rumors that spread among sunway, some true, some are prank. I am only interested in knowing whether is that a news or rumors. If is true, what the point to call the owner? That my friend will be really add more salt to wound. You think the shop owner will really tell you what happen ah ???? Is just like you crash people car, your mood are down, do you feel like telling the whole wide world that you crash your car repeat and repeated ????? WTF man???? I definately will not be in the mode to tell the whole wide world personally that I crash my car in million and million of times.

So please don't simply accuse people of spreading rumors. I seriously feel offended on what you two guys commenting. Is pointless and is insulting. Thanks

Mr. Deepshit, if your intention is to get GT Auto shut down or broke their reputation, then you oredi did..... It's a misfortune when these things happen, so you think everybody should ' kepoh' about.....

In case you speak english, pls read my sentence again "Don't add salt to the wound......."....... From there did i ACCUSSED you of spreading rumours...... TELL ME MR.DEEPSHIT???????

And why should anybody clarify to you??? I mean who the hell you are????

I hope you do understands, it's not a great news to ask and to tell people around.......

Won't you agree with me???

deepshit: dude, u're so easily offended? gosh.. i didnt know that... so when next time i hear someone by the nick of deepshit having herpes of syphilis, i'd avoid posting online so that u wont get upset... did u ever think of that before u post?

if u have used abit of yr brains, u'd look up GT Auto and call them. Moreover, if u do not know the particulars of this incident, it means that u're not directly involved in it. So wat does it concern u? is it so important tat u need to post it online and cause harm to one's name? if u're so worried about yr car dropping of d hoist in GT Auto, then dont send yr car there or rather, if u do send yr car there, ask them to keep it on d ground. My question is, do u even send yr car there? for me, answers are just a call or sms away... even when i know they did or did not drop the skyline down from the hoist, i know they will be d responsible person that they are and get things fixed or rectified... that's who they are and what they represent. = responsibility towards yr car.. and results .. are u their customer? if not, y are u so afraid? wat if the car really fell? is it your car? was it u under d car and got hurt? or u know your car is next to be on d hoist?... Just like as if u know a cun chick got herpes.. u go post on d internet asking if she got herpes when u know u aint gonna get laid with her coz she's way outta yer league but u dont give a shit... and proceeds to post bcoz it gives u a woody jes by posting... aye?

U know.. i jes came back from TT with a couple of dudes who drives well, u know, certain makes of cars but they are all GT's customers.. when i mentioned it.. they were laughing... and said, if it did occur... "Fuck, whomever jacked that car up is gonna be fucked big time! muhhaahahaha.. ah well, no worries, Tobs and Thoms will straighten things out even if it means costing a bomb" ... U see the confidence they have in them?

Seriously, i aint partners with GT... i aint 'such a big supporter' like some... but i intro frens to them coz i know they can fix their automotive problems.. it doesnt profit me in anyways when i post what i've posted regarding them but what i dont get is y some pple can be so bloody kepochi .. to the level like this? heheh..

Actually, the roller shutters were closed when they discovered the skyline is actually StarScream disguised as an autobot... when he tried to transform, they dropped him from the hoist and secured him down via hooks and belts that they used for dyno... mauhahhaha

Deep: still feel offended? don la.. we go for a drink k? call 0122125840, ask for the actual story... then we go for a drink k? :)

Might be my english are bad perhaps. I am in NO INTENTION to shut anybody off. I have no intention spread any rumors. This is getting round and round like chicken and egg things. You guys thread this as a NEWS, I though initially as a RUMORS. Well call me 'kepoh', but I can bet with anyone anytime that if your friend tell you a rumors you sure had the mood to get more in detail. For an example : if some rumors about N1 about to go bankrupt or going to lose their HKS dealeship, don't tell me that you guys out there will be all saint up and tell the world" IT GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH ME". Well, the next time there is car accident, if you are not the kepoh type, don't look and cause traffic, cause it again never concern you right? Lastly, if you guys are not the kepoh type perhaps, you guys would have not even heard about the rumors right??:confused_smile: Because it is none of my business right ? And who need to be responsible and who don't really doesn't affect any of you am I right? And assuming that you never heard of this rumors since you are not kepoh enough, then the comment will not be true again right?? But hell call me kepoh, kepochi or whatever you like perhaps brainless jerk, I am one of those brainless idiot that like to get too every detail of a rumors. Cause I am one of those brainless idiot, that I wouldn't let other idiot to tell me that something bad happen and I 100% believe in it. After all how one should trust a word fromsome another brainless idiot huh.

Perhaps what the mistake that I make is putting in GT Auto. I should have written "Just heard from a friend that there is one Singapore R34 GTR fall from the car hoist at Sunway G*-A*** shop". perhaps that will be better.

And to both bro. I got no hard feeling for GT Auto. They even help me in certain case but I need to rephase with my NO-BRAINS mouth that I am more interested in what had happen since it concern me when my car are being hoist up by anyone. Is the car being fall off because unbalance hoist, wind blow, or machine fatigue etc etc etc. That will help me or some (the driver) to notice something if the next time our car are being hoist up by anyone. Remeber the last time there is this car dash-off during dyno in Sunway again? And what we (most dyno owner ) learn from it ? Do remember to change the belt after certain period because it will break without warning.

I am nobody . I am just a normal Malaysian, living a normal Malaysian life. You can take the option by not replying to this thread since I am nobody. You can be cursing all the things you like about me since I am nobody too. Hell, I really don't care what you said too cause most (majority) people here are nobody as well. So, the nobody is actually asking the any other nobody to verify some rumors that somebody tell this nobody before this nobody justify on himself whether is it a rumors that are as bad as a lot of nobody talking all over town or is just a plain normal incident News that being spread as rumors that had been magnify by 10000000 times.
Cheers

chill all bros, Mr. Deepshit already mention in the title very clear that it's "rumors" and he himself find it shock to hear that. Maybe he is just want to clarify thing, and shoot back the fella whom pass him the info if this is unreal.

We all living in Internet era, everything under the sun can't be totally sweep under the carpet.

Just my 0.002 cents,
like BH's suggestion, let' come out TT, "lim teh" and talk cock.
:)

Hey, relax lah brothers.. Deepshit seems to just want to find things out, like me, and dont want to call up any bosses to keypoh and add flame to the fire. I can assume now based on the reactions of some of u, that an incident definately did occur, as some of you have strong feelings about it.. and I dont think deepshit was trying to spread rumors, but only trying to get info from others instead of calling up the owners / workers to get first hand info, as they maybe stressed out if something major did happen in the first place.
This is first time im hearing about the incident, as I am in the US now, but my car will be going to their shop for tuning in about 4 weeks time, so hope they're all ok over there and nobody got hurt or incurred too much cost for damages.
Guys, lets not make this malaysian skyline forum a place to argue. Hope we can all keep it cheerful, informative & positive instead of negative.
Hope everything will be okay for them.
Take it easy, and peace.

Just heard from a friend that there is one Singapore R34 GTR fall from the car hoist at Sunway GT-Auto shop. Accordingly, it seems that the front are damage severely and all the main steel member/cross member gone dented and it is badly damage.
Please verify that if some one know more about it. Thanks

Well ... its true.

Belong to one SG owner.

When we heard it at SG, owner call up, they say drop from a hand jack only.

Only after much questioning, they admit it drop from hoist.

Just hope that they really do up the car well.

Well ... its true.

Belong to one SG owner.

:shocked:

Err then should classified this as rumour or real ?

Well ... its true.

Belong to one SG owner.

Opps..'liar-liar' :Not_Impressed:

See, if nobody had question the rumor, Mr SG would be taking his car back not knowing a thing..owner had to call mechanics to find out situation..
Im not trying to blame anyone, but if something happened to my car (intentionally or not) I want to be the 1st to know..(even tho Im a Nobody).
I think nobody would be arguing if its their prized posession that fell of the hoist.
Yup, our skyline forum shud not be a place to argue...

Bro Blackhowling, hope they got video of the StarScream autobot transforming.
Peace:regular_smile:

Hey, relax lah brothers.. Deepshit seems to just want to find thing out, like me, and dont want to call up any bosses to keypoh and add flame to the fire. I can assume now based on the reactions of some of u, that an incident definately did occur, as some of you have strong feelings about it.. and I dont think deepshit was trying to spread rumors, but only trying to get info from others instead of calling up the owners / workers to get first hand info, as they maybe stressed out if something major did happen in the first place.
This is first time im hearing about the incident, as I am in the US now, but my car will be going to their shop for tuning in about 4 weeks time, so hope they're all ok over there and nobody got hurt or incurred too much cost for damages.
Guys, lets not make this malaysian skyline forum a place to argue. Hope we can all keep it cheerful, informative & positive instead of negative.
Hope everything will be okay for them.
Take it easy, and peace.

YB Russ,

Well said on your part. This is a forum to discuss our FAV RIDE. We all in the same boat when we start to have this wonderfule piece of machine. Let's work towards harmonious discussion and query on development. This thread should only be a discussion and not flaming or blaming anyone. We are all humans somehow...Cheers!

hi all,

Just dropped by as I was informed of this thread by some 'kepoh' frens of mine as well. And my (free 0.00 cents, kepoh nobody and no offend to anyone) comment on this...

1. It's an accident
2. No need to be defensive
3. Let's be objective of the whole discussion (did or did not occur?), not about how good or how bad A or B workshop is.
4. Condolences to the owner/workshop for the damages and more importantly, thank god if no one was seriously hurt or even killed (how heavy is a GTR ? gosh..)

I couldn't agree more with BlackSamurai quotes that:

"We all living in Internet era, everything under the sun can't be totally sweep under the carpet. "

Peace to all..

I am totally agree with you guys on this point to have a more peaceful chat versus a Ak47 firing squad talk. I am as shock as a long of other because when I know about the news I too can't believe what I am hearing. There just been too much rumors circulating around town that some of it is just a big magnify rumors ( much like urban legend). So I am glad that this rumors is confirm concrete deal.

Again, I am in no stage to offend anyone. I am more towards finding out the technical aspect of the incident so that the next time car owner can take more precautions when the car are being hoist up. Simple as that. Cheers to all and my sincere apologize if I offended Mr. Lennon and Mr. Blackhowling somehow.