Shall I do A REBUILT Engine??

Hello to All Zth~

Currently I'm Driving a > 10 years old car Proton 1.8,

my engine are currently got some Oil LEaking, and I planing to do a overhaul

engine, and I saw this NS performance POwer Zone, they got ENGine rebuit

so the price are like Rm 8000 +++ (Wow~that pretty Expandsive oh)

So Guy & Girls... ANy Advice or Any cheaper Place that i Can do REBUILT engine??

NEed help here~

at my workshop only rm3k to rebuilt.labour,new overhaul gasket + timing belt,new piston + ring and also conrod + main bearing.

then if wanna add anything else + some more money.sample like metal head gasket,racing clucth and many more

at my workshop only rm3k to rebuilt.labour,new overhaul gasket + timing belt,new piston + ring and also conrod + main bearing.

then if wanna add anything else + some more money.sample like metal head gasket,racing clucth and many more
yup, +/- around dat onli, unless u wanna make it become real monster, 10k also not enuf, hehe..

4g13
4g15
4g92
vr4

wat i got under hood? i got an engine. hehe..............
4g15 transplanted.

dont call me sifu lar. if i am truely sifu i wont sit here, i will be in my workshop transplanting ppl iswara with turbo engine sudah.

wat do u got under ur hood?

I got a 4g15.

Iswara body can handle turbo meh ? Nanti that squeaky chassis oso crack.

If I don't call you not sifu, who else is there ? Must be you lah. :driver: