sepang drag last night damn boring....

jeffblazed

sepang drag last night damn boring....why the drag damn boring ...not much cool cars....waste fuel only to go there.......
the organizers also sux...cause got long breaks.......

boring because mr BEN CHOW DID NOT COME........BUT OK LA AMOIL CAR DAMN FAST.....

Drag show is getting boring, still prefer to see Drift.

Seeing 2 cars vroom straight all the way, then have to wait another 10 minutes for the next cars.

norika_sakai said:
ermm....you and me enter the drag race lor....hahhahahha.......joking ...
WEI BRO IF YOUR CAR AND MY CAR CAN DO 10SEC...WE SURELY ALREADY ENTER READY WAT.......UNTIL THEN WE BETTER ...STAY OFF THE TRACK....AND CONTINUE DRAG RACING ELSEWHERE.....IF NOT KENA BOO ONLY IN SEPANG...

super bored...

yeah man.. the drag was damn bored, and the worse thing was i brought a date there, she said she wanted to see since she has never seen one before.. and it really sucked big time, wasted my effort and money!! 60 bucks leh the blardy pit tickets.. ish ish.. was there for less than an hour, couldn't tahan, i asked to leave. then went back to A&W in usj, at first just wanted to eat, but was surprised to see so many cars around, they had drags there as well, and trust me, it was more fun there than in sepang.. well, at least before the police showed up.. hehe..

A&W USJ still got drags?

...ekekekeke..last time waited from 12pm until 2pm++, drag never really started, police came, so bfr the cops starts harassing, I cau ler..nowadays got meh?

I dint go..but Rd2 I was there, was not boring and got lots of cools car there including the Japs. all cars are damn loud the exhaust...why Rd3 boring ah ??:confused: no Japs there ?

not just boring, but not happening too like before this....mmm, better play drag game at PC!
:-P

car owner be careful coz i lost my b.o.v at sepang.i dont know how they manage to open my bonnet!!!!no point pay for parking there.