Sepang Drag Battle (Honda Specific)

Loy, i thought everyone wanna cross the line like erickracing? the GSR inverted manifolds are abundance and cheap, probably free. maybe u should use it and munlee will start hiking the price. ha ha ha ha

ps. whatever it is, pls paint the front, i dun like answering international calls when im asleep :)

godspeed my friend.

bravo to u aloy for ur excellent work. keep it up man. have been waiting for ur car to be in action for some time...

when's the next SDB? i'll definitely go n watch.

btw, especially hattech,

can u list down a proper result? for class B n class C?

what the difference between class B n C?

why is aloy in class B?

yalaa... y is aloy in class B, i just read the rules n the tyre rules same for class C & B...

lex, i dun have any details on the result... will ask my fren to get it... then i'll post it here...

I'll ask again.. anyone know's r engineering's contact number/shop?

Want to know if he can tune 4 throttle systems since he's using one...

R engineering (ah lai) can tune 4 turtle. But it's the pain in the ass if the engine condition is not cun (compression, cams & port tak ngam.) If you have 2 weeks to 1 month patient,,,then can go 4 turtle. And i dont have his number.

Or else you can go to R4 place in Shah Alam,,anyone got his number ??

V8_nutter said:
R engineering (ah lai) can tune 4 turtle. But it's the pain in the ass if the engine condition is not cun (compression, cams & port tak ngam.) If you have 2 weeks to 1 month patient,,,then can go 4 turtle. And i dont have his number.

Shop location? My friend is currently in KL until tommorow.. so can drop by on the way back...

Shiro,,,since you a bit enthusiastic in having a 4 turtle, let me give my thoughts on ITB. B16a/b b18c and basic b20 is not suitable for 4 turtle, plus any low compression motor can lose power with it. If you wanna play it, you must make sure that

1st, Engine compression must be high enough
2nd, Must play big CC (advisable b20 aboved)
3rd, Hondata or full management (micro, Haltech) must be use.
4rd, Cams and ports must be done professionally.

If you complete all the aboved, then can opt for the 4 turtle.

shiroitenshi said:
Shop location? My friend is currently in KL until tommorow.. so can drop by on the way back...

You have to PM "SRF Racing" for the number and location:regular_smile:

V8_nutter said:
Shiro,,,since you a bit enthusiastic in having a 4 turtle, let me give my thoughts on ITB. B16a/b b18c and basic b20 is not suitable for 4 turtle, plus any low compression motor can lose power with it. If you wanna play it, you must make sure that

No no.. not for me.. I'm not that crazy.. I do have a non tech-savvy friend who does... and he's into ITBs... for me, streetablility is an issue, since I drive my car on public roads.

But yes, he fulfills 3 out of four category.. since he's using unichip for his current ride (no3 on your list).

Thanks.. I'll pm SRF racing

SRF Racing is not R Engineering aar,,,dont get confused. But they can surely tune 4 turtle, ah lai is at JB jauh oor.

V8_nutter said:
SRF Racing is not R Engineering aar,,,dont get confused. But they can surely tune 4 turtle, ah lai is at JB jauh oor.

Don't worry.. we've been to KL, JB and back to kelantan in 12 hour marathon before... just for the sake of learning something.

And I know already.. I PM that you told me he could let me know the number of R engineering.

crvef8,
those parts u mention....r they frm ur 5151 whn u showed it @ my shop last time?d JUN intake w Alfa TB...whoaa.u actually ditched those stuffs 4 d CF intake...BUT..i read frm d net d CNC machined intake is actually better thn d CF intake?wat gives?actually hor,ur current engine is frm XXX24 is it?look very familiar lar..especially d ignition system..heh....
may u b FASTER n FASTER n FASTER!!!..hip hip horay!!...

xxxx,
stop babbling here n start prepping ur car 4 d nex coming autox....WE all oso haf been patiently waiting 2 ur car 2 come out n play ler...chit..manyiak mising.....

J101,
Mun Lee dun sebut arrr......hhehehe..sensitip!

Great Job Loy!!!:adore: I'll be expecting you to hit 10s by the end of the season.Glad that the Endyn intake manifold has proven itself...for those that don't know, the Endyn AIR intake manifold flows better than most individual throttle bodies.

http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wMTI3ODEyNjZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx.jpg
http://www.we-todd-did-racing.com/wetoddimage.wtdr/wMTI3ODEyNzZzNDEzZGZkMzF5NTQx.jpg

precisely said. (actually small cc can play but must be high compression )

R4 is in shah alam near sec26 giant. SRF is the shop that built the cage for the tubed satria.

V8_nutter said: