SEG photo

tan2000_my said:
haha
okok:_:

you say u see 1 red colour seg at setapak there is around wht time.....
wht the number plate......

don't tell me
PUK 1
lol

tat red seg is near JPJ there.. but b4 jpj got shop lot... i just start saw it from last week.... i jalan at main road.. so cant see the plat number bcos the seg is far from me... y i can notice leh? bcos the colour mayb to shine...so far i oso can saw it.. hahah mayb i like red colour.. i wish my seg is red colour oso..then black bonnet

mindysy said:
tat red seg is near JPJ there.. but b4 jpj got shop lot... i just start saw it from last week.... i jalan at main road.. so cant see the plat number bcos the seg is far from me... y i can notice leh? bcos the colour mayb to shine...so far i oso can saw it.. hahah mayb i like red colour.. i wish my seg is red colour oso..then black bonnet

O ic....
thank.......
do u have any msn....
so we can chat there......hehe...:regular_smile:

Mazeki said:
http://img207.imageshack.us/img207/1832/neuskid29gy.jpg

maz, this phot is before accident or current one.....forget ur car look liao.......

vroom.....ps..........:angel_smile:

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g4/meister2_teo/IMAG0025.jpg

another 1.......pssssss.......

http://i52.photobucket.com/albums/g4/meister2_teo/IMAG0013.jpg

Hey Keit-keat.. is... accident before de... Then repair back only lor......NOw look nice liao..hehe

haha.... ^_^ :P bro BENJAMIN using 4 pot ones... of course big la!! hahah!! :P

kakkak!!! ^_^...

okla... my car look like this... :)

post_8_1108602741-thumb.jpg

and some others seg profiles... :)
post_8_1109064363-thumb.jpg
813304_1_full-thumb.jpg
tetsu_2_01-thumb.jpg
kowloon_13-thumb.jpg

blue_ae101-thumb.jpg
hid_16-thumb.jpg
burumeta_05-thumb.jpg
335892_55_full-thumb.jpg

burumeta_04-thumb.jpg
chitch2_01-thumb.jpg
chitch2_02-thumb.jpg
corolla-thumb.JPG

AE111 series.. they are even more sot than us.. AE101 :P haha!!
1_1-thumb.JPG
ae111c-thumb.jpg
lwhllbeve_corolla_001-thumb.JPG
ae111-thumb.JPG