Looking for SEG spoiler

ya, got a stablelizer bar for sales.... ngam for ae100 and other simliar corolla.... condition very new....

SKY999, how much is the spoiler going for? And also, is it custom made from fiberglass? Or taken from some other car model and modded? Can fit onto SE Limited(Chassis EE90/AE92)?

alcon, its mod frm levin ae101 tail to fit into ae110. so, its japan abs + local fiber. i'm not sure izzit fit nicely onto ae92 or not oh.... will get back to u for the price cos jz helping frm to post up. :shades_smile:

Hm... if it's from AE101, then i think i know is which version, most probably coming from the Trueno version like this

http://www.ae101.com/Members/M031_2.jpg

But it seems like a nicely done job, Fits which type of AE110? Maybe a friend looking for it

yup, its frm ae101 tht u show and mod to fit into ae110. this type for corrola ae110......

any1 intrested ??

Alcon06 said:
Hm... if it's from AE101, then i think i know is which version, most probably coming from the Trueno version like this

http://www.ae101.com/Members/M031_2.jpg

But it seems like a nicely done job, Fits which type of AE110? Maybe a friend looking for it

NICE LAH!!!!!!:baring_teeth:

Brother Alcon06... actually I also looking for this spoiler.... any ppl got this type spoiler????

Feilo, i HAVE this type of spoiler, 2 units somemore, bought liao but didn't fit my car. I only have the center piece on the bonnet though, not the 2 pieces on the side that fits to the car body. PM me or contact me at 017-2660130 if you want. ;)

feilo, the brembo is not for sell, my other fren tumpang at my fren's plc only. between is frm e7, don think easier to mod into corrola also loh.

u wan the ae101 levin spoiler ?? yes, saw few last week. dono still there or not. canot direct fit oh,must mod to fit oh.... if u intrested i will get back to u later.

alcon, izzit the ae110 pic i post same with ur frens ?? ur frens intrested ??

Brother alcon06 I mean the spinter spoiler wor.... How much for the spoiler......
Brother SKY999 the brembo caliper is my friend ask 1... he said twin port not enough for him..heheeheee

Er... feilo, which spoiler u mean? The one like the white Trueno i posted?

yes... i memang have that spoiler, but of coz, mine is not white also la... mine is black wif some scratches, typical chop shop condition.

Hm... i'm not sure how much it costs to mod it. What i have on sale is the one shown in the pic, bought from chopshop thinking it can fit my car(SE Limited) but it can't, so now letting go for the price i bought it for. Bought it for RM150.

Harris3s said:
Hi any SEg Rear Spoilers ?

I hv not found any spoilers can fits nicely to SEG.

im looking also this spoiler . it llooks nice ler..:confused_smile:

Any comments ?

Aloo... guys if we fix trueno spoilers in to Seg izzit will be like this ? ( see my attach )

TQ