What spoiler is fit & nice for SEG A101?

Sil80-13

Looking for spoiler for my SEG AE101. Any recommendation? But I dont prefert GT Wing la. Haha.

Or any sifus can post some photos of some SEG AE101 with spoiler?

so easy ...
just fit the original toyota corolla SEG GT spoiler.
Sure u like it..
sport looks.....

You get a spare rear boot also. Usually they don't sell the spoiler only ..

Any one know where can get that GT spoiler ? so far I never have chance to come across it. how about the price ?

AE101 GT spoiler..

DSC01157.jpg

thanks for kevfoo38 help me find this nice n rare item..

AE101 GT spoiler..

DSC01157.jpg

thanks for kevfoo38 help me find this nice n rare item..

If anyone have the AE101 GT Spoiler to sell, please pm me the price & location. Looking for one also. thanks.

Khwong,

How much you buy d GT spoiler? Including rear bonet as well?

If anyone have the AE101 GT Spoiler to sell, please pm me the price & location. Looking for one also. thanks.

Khwong,

i bought it very long time ago..

I saw it in mudah. Check it out. I just bought the 3-pc, 3-leg version of that spoiler that belongs to the ori AE101 Trueno.

Yaya. I also saw some in Mudah.com

Got one original TRD spoiler for AE101. But it cost almost 1k. :hmmmm:

haha if u interested on TRD spoiler for ae100...i do have 1 up for sale....cond 9/10...

How it looks like? Is it fit & plug & play for AE101? How much? Can you email me the photos at [email protected]

Thanks.

---------- Post added at 07:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:06 PM ----------

Khwong,

Btw, the rear bumper lips is original???

as long the price is rignt, i am sure khwong will let go one. right? khwong ?

How it looks like? Is it fit & plug & play for AE101? How much? Can you email me the photos at [email protected]

Thanks.

---------- Post added at 07:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:06 PM ----------

Btw, the rear bumper lips is original???

of not mistaken.. last time i bought is about Rm 1++

if u wan this rear lips.. u can look for AE101-Wong aka Ivan

this lips is made from fiber..

as long the price is rignt, i am sure khwong will let go one. right? khwong ?

NO.. WRONG....

retired oledi.... only play my car enuf...

khwong, that was not what u said wor during the tt... haha... ...

when tt? last friday ?,, hahahahhah

only buy item to put my car.. if my car dun wan oledi .. might be go up for sale only i means.. hahahah

i have 1 unit for self use only...
last time sold 1..after that regret, then fast fast go buy 1 back again...lolzzz
ResizeofImage1093.jpg

i have 1 unit for self use only...
last time sold 1..after that regret, then fast fast go buy 1 back again...lolzzz

regret then fast fast buy bak ka.........
so easy u find want brother...........

How much you bought this with the rear bonet as well?

i bought this around RM400++ from tom's aka alvin...lolzz

regret then fast fast buy bak ka.........
so easy u find want brother...........

haha..gam ngam alvin there got 1 unit for sale ma...
mai fast fast grab back ler...