SEG photo

jimmy, when go spray.. tell me ar.. let me scratch a bit b4 u paint.. /kekeke :P

wfhan said:
AtukFC, how much u spend to mod the Ep82 scoop to your seg bonnet (mod + paint) ?

For scoop $400
All modified $12'000

P/S: Sorry bro my speaking not to more, limited edition maa, he3...:embaressed_smile:

-AFM- said:
ATUK...how do u remove the COROLLA wording from the rear reflector? if i'm not mistaken, the wording is inside the reflector... n where do u find for SUPER CHARGER wording? :biggrin:

btw... nice car there....

I'm paint the rear reflector & put the sticker SUPER CHARGER.The word my frenz make it..

P/S: My English FAILED..I'm so sorry..:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

Alvsaurus said:
why no ae111 model? all ae101 only

i believes the source for ae111 body parts are very rare... mostly ae111 owner rather go for add on lips of fiber... and as u seen, bro HMS just started a post about ae111 series light only... even i have a friend driving ae111 converted to fiber body parts last time when he got his car.. and now he is planning to convert to the subaru gen7 bumper... but i guess he pokai already at the moment..haha!! :P

bro ben, ur rim how many inch now owh? haha.. that day 4age gathering also haha... i think u cabut lari too fast jor.. say hi also no chance..haha!! :P if 4 port and using 4 port disc szie... 16inch le... gulp.... pengsan when tyre comes times.... :D haha!!

sbridz,

im using 17' rim , so the 4 pots look like small.....:( ...wat car u drive on that day 4age gathering??.....maybe we can meet next gathering//..ehehhehe

tan2000_my ,

AE101 ori side skirt is the most rare item on the market, but luck now KL winghin (TRD dealer) have sell this side skirt (new), is from wagon skirt...bu the price is cost bomb............btw, i have 2 unit ori wagon bumper with the ori wagon headlight and front grill , but no lip, and sport light...(but have the sportlight cover).....interest you can pm me.....

benjamin, y don't u put the price here....
all ppl can see ma.....sell item also need pm mehhh........
lol
ok, grill only sell ka...how much

ya, i cant post the price here, cos it not my goods and i also dont know the price, is my friend one, so i just can give my friend hp is buyer pm me....so ur can deal with my friend, i just help my friend.......the grill is not the touring wagon grill, it just the normal grill with toyota logo as below photo......

keat, compare wif FEilo grille a lot different.......jz feel normal rite....???

benjaminn78 said:
sbridz,

im using 17' rim , so the 4 pots look like small.....:( ...wat car u drive on that day 4age gathering??.....maybe we can meet next gathering//..ehehhehe

err.... alamak... terlupa pulak ur rim is how big that day..haha!! u can find me thru feilo ones..haha!! or we are at the cheras thread..haha!! ^_^

actually i got some question to ask u bout ur 4 pot also de.. :P we tt time then we talk ya..haha!! later this thread lari topic hahaha....

and that day my car got er..i think hidden on some celah... it was a champagne color ae101 with fx head... same as my emblem de... then u can easily spot my car by haha. NEUSKID sticker bigbig on windscreen.. then tyre rim all hitam ones.. :P hahah!!! and also 2 yellow spot light..haha!!

kelvin_jay said:
keat, compare wif FEilo grille a lot different.......jz feel normal rite....???

kelvin.....yaya......a lot diff.....
feilo one got net this one no....
feilo one got cut at top this one all the way
feilo one in between kosong this one a lot lines

diff ppl diff taste.....so is a good grill also.....

hey Benjamin78 if u wan spotted Sbirds car at nite la.....His car like have around 6 ar..total?........haha looks like Really Seg ready....

Mazeki said:
hey Benjamin78 if u wan spotted Sbirds car at nite la.....His car like have around 6 ar..total?........haha looks like Really Seg ready....

dont want to spotted larr....just meet for next tt larr... :)

keithkeat said:
kelvin.....yaya......a lot diff.....
feilo one got net this one no....
feilo one got cut at top this one all the way
feilo one in between kosong this one a lot lines

diff ppl diff taste.....so is a good grill also.....

ya, wagon touring grill and wagon standard grill are very big different view.......but it was very very hard to find use wagon touring wagon nowday at halfcut shop....if got , price also expensive......if dont mind...u can get a new at TRD winghin....ehehh....

I'm paint the rear reflector & put the sticker SUPER CHARGER.The word my frenz make it..

P/S: My English FAILED..I'm so sorry..

it's ok atuk.... it a good start...nobody perfect in english... even cikgu english pon tersasul a bit..:biggrin:

just want to know... the wording that ur friend made.. isit flat like normal sticker or timbul like toyota camry emblem?