SEG 4AFE done bolt on TURBO

since i got this message:
"it appears that you have not posted on Zerotohundred.com for several weeks, why not take a few moments to ask a question, help provide a solution or just engage in a conversation with another member in any one of our forums?"
so i decide to say hi in this thread.
but i also got this message together:
"Got something left in your storeroom to sell? Make some money by selling it on The Marketplace - Zerotohundred.com's Hottest Automotive Classifieds!"
but i lazy to put in ZTH, too many. hahhahahhaha
driveshaft 4agze, gearbox aftermarket lsd 4agze, ogura with bearing 4agze, cusco ps 4-1 4agze, hks cams 4agze with hks pulleys 4agze
quickshift for 4age ae111 (brand new), track car seg101 body, trd anti roll-bar front and rear, trd absorbers front and rear, seg101 turbo (on-the-road legal) and many more, difficult to list lah!!!

Bro,

gearbox lsd 6 speed can use for 4age blacktop ? and how much for trd anti roll bar front and rear & trd absorbers front and rear?

thanks in advance.

bro.. did you change gearbox to manual or just change the flywheel? need some ideas on my 4afe project also..