Secure your beloved EVO

I love auto-start, used it before my previous car stolen. Still waiting for opportunity to pasang again. Here's when you find them most useful:

a) 5-10 mins before you drive the car (warm up and ready to boost the moment you hit the main road).
b) Impress people? Perhaps no need to wait for engine light goes off before you start the engine.
c) Scare the dog when they about to piss at your tyre (not autostart feature, but remote horn)
d) Locate your car in car park (either horn or auto-start)

Sounds fun?

mynnDAWG said:
viper/clifford both are top nothc brand...

captor?..hmm...most satria R3 users utilize this but sad to say...not helping much la...

GTI/R3 are even worst when comes to be targetted

wey.. captor is an immobilizer/tracking system.. it does not help prevent theft of the god damn cf spoiler that makes parking a misery..

evo owners im sure have less worry when parking ur rides coz im so scared to park my el cheapo satria outside the gate thinking some rempit will come at night and rip off the spoiler where as my neighbor who has an E9 with a big ass ralliart sticker selambe only park the car outside everyday..

Soundstream said:
wah your neighbour so great ar..park e9 outside everyday? wow....heheeh:Not_Impressed:

if one of ur members driving a yellow e9, aftermarket bumper and big ass ralliart sticker on the windscreen.. than thats the dude..

lude,

That Yellow E9 got reverse sensors ???? where yar ur location ?

kampoon said:
lude,

That Yellow E9 got reverse sensors ???? where yar ur location ?

donno bout the sensors but plate 666 in puchong..

park outside the gate ...yes....but with 2 big dogs n a gang of watchovers...hahaha dats wat i call fast n "FURIOUS" hehehehehe

damn respect man.. park outside like no worries only..

Sorry... Hehehe... Not Gialla bumper la... :_: Tht Gialla bumper is another handsome member!!! mynnDAWG, wait til u join us u wil get to know who is who... Looking forwards to meet u man!!! Cheers!!!

take mynndawg on one of your speed runs lah.. in his civic he barely reaches 4th gear.. in his chargespeed u guys better make sure he does 200+kmh every wkend :P

NYA SENG! hahaha...

oi Lude..time to letgo ya R3 la..get a ver7...never seated on an STi before la wey!

Problem after Alarm installation

Hey guys... met with some problems after i fixed up my alarm...
After my engine starts,
ACD lights all turn on.... ABS light turns on....
These are what we troubleshooted...

Use a MultiScan Reader and check for error codes...
some error codes popped out... namely some sensors...
but unable to erase codes....

Tried uninstall all the alarm wirings and modules...
Still ACD turns on and ABS turns on...
Still read error codes...
unable to erase also...

Any bro here encounter this problem before?

ckwhon,

what alarm u install ? install where ? any special module being add in ? the installer cut / short circuit the starter wiring while doing installation tracing ?